Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#191 by Joe C.
Damn, what a great episode. One of the most touching endings I've ever seen. Top notch!

Joe C. gave 5 points
25.08.2003

#192 by Pazuzu
This is Futurama at its best, for gods sake!

Pazuzu gave 5 points
27.08.2003

#193 by Zoidburg89
This was the first episode of Futurama that I ever saw. It is absolutely fantastic. Fry learning that it wasn't his brother, but his nephew that was famous, was so perfect. Bender ended it with a funny line too.

Zoidburg89 gave 5 points
27.08.2003

#194 by Rum Collins
This is the way cartoons should be made. What a tearjearking ending to boot. Great job and top notch.

Rum Collins gave 5 points
27.08.2003

#195 by Blinky
Never before has a cartoon made me cry so much. The horrible thing is I've watched this particular one multiple times, and it gets better with each viewing, especially the ending. Episodes like this make me curse FOX for killing such a poignant yet hilarious show.

Blinky gave 5 points
27.08.2003

#196 by Alan Keegan
I think it's good to have some episodes that are more story-based than humor-based to balance out the series. A great episode.

Alan Keegan gave 5 points
28.08.2003

#197 by Anagram
You know, if every episode were like this then.... uh, well the series wouldn't be a comedy now would it? Still, top notch.

Anagram gave 5 points
28.08.2003

#198 by Leela's Twin
Good episode, but a little overrated.
Despite the fact that it was a less humorous episode than a lot of the others, it had some funny moments (Now nobody can't say I don't own ???'s spine.). The musical ending was great, I like the song. Still, my favorite emotional episode is "The Sting," followed closely by "Parasites Lost."

Leela's Twin gave 4 points
29.08.2003

#199 by vodka martini
I still get a little teary eyed when I see the end. I just watched it again on TBS and it has maintained its record. Excellent.

vodka martini gave 5 points
29.08.2003

#200 by Ryan
you have to wonder what fox was thinking when they decided to cancel futurama. as many times as you watch this episode, it never gets boring.FUTURAMA ROCKS.

Ryan gave 5 points
29.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.