Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Time keeps on slippin'
First aired 05/06/01
Rank: 40/124
Reviews: 264
Rating: 87%

Farnsworth's attempt to breed a race of atomic supermen that can defeat the Harlem Globetrotters creates a disturbance in time, causing it to skip forwards erratically.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]
#191 by THT3000
one of the ten best Futuramas ever

THT3000 gave 5 points
22.06.2005

#192 by Some Random Guy
Pitiful but a bit funny
Especially when they were doing the naked conga line

"I don't know how this was supposed to work!"

This episode made me cry

And more thing to the creator of this episode: WHAT THE HELL WERE YOU THINKING???!!!

Some Random Guy gave 2 points
24.06.2005

#193 by Aron
Close to a perfect five, this silly basketball comedy (I admit, the basketball game was hillarious) turns into a epic love-drama. Great guest acting by the "globetrotters", great lines.

Aron gave 4 points
19.07.2005

#194 by pooptastik
beautiful episode. from the mutants too the awesome romantic ending. this episode is the reason why i'm in love with Futurama.

Fry rules.

pooptastik gave 5 points
02.08.2005

#195 by Ace
Only because of the way we see Fry finally realise what he did to make Leela love him.

Ace gave 4 points
04.08.2005

#196 by <3
Let me start off by saying fry is my fav character so my poignion might be diffirent than a bender fan's. Well leela was pretty straight forward..Fry tried everything to impress her and by trying he was rejected everytime. Zoidberg was GREAT! and so was bender but the ending was very Awww...like i was a little upset..Overall pretty good!

<3 gave 4 points
12.08.2005

#197 by cayoter
The ending really made me mad!
Fry moved the stars to write Leela a love note, and, like everything else that connects Fry and Leela romantically (that is in space), it gets sucked into a black hole! (that heart shaped nebula in "A Flight to Remember" was that other thing)

-cayoter

cayoter gave 3 points
25.08.2005

#198 by Cerulean Shadow
OMG!!!! FRY AND LEELA GOT MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The ending made me wanna tear up.

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
27.08.2005

#199 by Shea
One of my favourite episodes of futurama.Really good humour and storyline.The end made me sad [not like crying with tears sad] but i didnt get frustrated like i did with "jurassic bark". A lot of the parts had me laughfing my head off. So ,yah, overall, good episode.
-Thanks Matt for bringing futurama to tv-

Shea gave 4 points
08.09.2005

#200 by Sweet Clive
I thought this episode was awesome its in my top 5 and is on of the episodes i watch the most it even inspired my screen name on every website i go on that ones required Sweet Clive and that classic line in it when dooms day device is mentioned and the prof. "Dooms day device you say now the balls in farnsworths court and i supose i can part with one and still be feared" that has me laughing my ass off every time i hear it

Sweet Clive gave 5 points
11.09.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.