Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#191 by a
a

a gave 5 points
25.08.2004

#192 by lalalalala
leela:oh my god you ate fry, fry is dead.

All:(gasps.)

Fry:its ok guys i had another guy.

hilarious!!!

lalalalala gave 5 points
29.08.2004

#193 by Joshua
Just like the first one the second AOI is superb.

Joshua gave 5 points
31.08.2004

#194 by Kevin
Video Game episode - superb. For those who don't know. The song at Bender's party: Gloria Estefan "Conga"

Maybe someone helps me? What's the title of the song played when Fry is playing Space Invaders? (Rush song)

Kevin gave 5 points
09.09.2004

#195 by Edward Hol
Best Episode of them all especially the second story. I am big Nintendo fan so I really enjoyed all the refrences like Mario, Donkey Kong and Planet Nintendo 64! BEST EPISODE EVER!

Edward Hol gave 5 points
13.09.2004

#196 by Man of the Poop
I thought this was better than the first anthologies of interest episode. All 3 stories had parts that should put you on the floor, 1. Bender throwing up 2. Nixon saying crack pipe and Mario saying Meatball 3. Zoidberg with a gun and hell, even the inbetweens were hilarious, like the Professor singling out Amy

Man of the Poop gave 5 points
22.09.2004

#197 by BadBass12
This was a great episode! My favorite was leela's cause it's the wizard of Oz kind. I just laughed thorough the whole thing.

Bender's part was great till the part when he became fatter than a sumo wrestler. I was just grossed out.I think AOI1 for his part is better cause It was funnier alot funnier while this one it's just gross.

Fry's was hilarious!! Great how they had Zoedburg accidently eat Fry and Leela says, "He ate Fry!!!" and then Fry appears and says "its okay i had another guy."
It sounds almost like on South Park when Kenny gets killed and they say"O My God!!! They Killed Kenny!!!" Now that's funny. This one is alot better than the AOI1 cause the first one was just boredom.

But my favorite is Leela's part when they have it like the Wizard of Oz. They did an exelent job.
My favorite part was when leela turns into a witch and turns the proffeser,fry, and bender into frogs. Bender look cool as a frog.
Both of the AOI1 and 2 were okay cause they both had laughs.



BadBass12 gave 5 points
22.09.2004

#198 by Ginger
This episode was pretty funny. I think it was better than the first AOI. My favorite part was Leela's story. The spoof on the Wizard of Oz was great. Fry's story was also really funny. Bender's story was good, too, but I was sad that he died.

Ginger gave 4 points
23.09.2004

#199 by Salby
Awesome episode. My fav. part was the pacman take-off.

Salby gave 5 points
28.09.2004

#200 by g
g

g gave 5 points
02.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.