Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Kif Gets Knocked Up A Notch
First aired 01/12/03
Rank: 99/124
Reviews: 202
Rating: 73%

Amy and her alien lover Kif go through a pregnancy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21]
#191 by Meagan
That was a good episode. Did everyone notice how some had 2 eyes and some had 1? He he...

Meagan gave 5 points
19.08.2007

#192 by Rad
All the other episodes Bill Odenkirk is credited with are brilliant. This one is a real disappointment. The pregnancy plot is utterly tedious.

Rad gave 3 points
31.08.2007

#193 by frybenderleela4eva
this was an excellent episode and excuse me for asking Rad but how can u not like it.... i mean the pregnency part is stupid but the rest is amazing!!!!!!!!! so forgive me for having an opinion

frybenderleela4eva gave 5 points
25.10.2007

#194 by escape goat
Loved it

escape goat gave 5 points
03.05.2008

#195 by jessie
this is so disturbing grr worst ever

jessie gave 2 points
23.01.2009

#196 by Frankinatra
This is the one episode of Futurama that I find unwatchable. Elsewhere, they do sentiment well. Not here.

Frankinatra gave 1 point
05.08.2009

#197 by cyber_turnip
The first act is great and there's a lot of good humour in this episode but Futurama has brought us so much better before.

cyber_turnip gave 3 points
26.06.2010

#198 by Lamusiqe13
I gotta say, I was pretty disappointed in this episode. The best I can say about it is that it's cute, which isn't very high praise. There were almost no jokes (although Amy's parents were pretty funny, as usual). The plot was, like I said, cute, but that only goes so far. Overall, it had tons of potential, but it was mostly boring.

Lamusiqe13 gave 2 points
16.01.2012

#199 by Lamusiqe13
This is a retraction on my previous review. This is actually a really touching and moving episode, with plenty of good jokes. I realized how good this was after I bought the Volume 4 DVD. I had skipped over this episode, because I remembered not liking it. But then, I was watching Less Than Hero (which I gave a 4.5) and I realized that I liked this episode much more. This episode is great.

Lamusiqe13 gave 5 points
11.03.2012

#200 by Unknown
Geez, I wonder why everyone hates this episode. I thought it was pretty good. It had some great moments, the ending was touching, and it had some hilarious jokes (is it a toad, a frog, or your momma, lol). However, it wasn't "perfect" as there were some issues. I thought that the idea of males having children was disturbing, and by the middle of the episode, the episode started getting boring. Still a great episode of Futurama.

Unknown gave 4 points
02.07.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.