Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Less Than Hero
First aired 03/02/03
Rank: 84/124
Reviews: 274
Rating: 79%

Suffering from aches and pains, Fry and Leela turn to Dr. Zoidberg who gives them a "miracle cream" that he bought long ago from a traveling salesman. When they try it out, it actually is a miracle cream that gives them superpowers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28]
#191 by lim-bot
I wish we could of seen more of the 'Big mouthed mutant' before the series ended..

"GOTCHA!!"

lim-bot gave 4 points
20.05.2004

#192 by fydious
pretty good ep

fydious gave 4 points
28.05.2004

#193 by murf2003
Pretty good. It seemed like something straight out of a comic book, sort of like the "flying brain" eps. That's one of the geeky little charms of Futurama, how it can start out as Simpsons-style comedy and then morph into a comic book, a Saturday-morning cartoon, or even a serious story.
Definitely underscores the versatility of this fine show which SOMEBODY BETTER PICK UP FOR NEW EPISODES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

murf2003 gave 4 points
04.06.2004

#194 by andy
this started so well but i think the end kinda sucked. wasted potental. super king was awsome and as for clobberella may i say BAM

andy gave 3 points
11.06.2004

#195 by SammyB
Absolutely superb episode. Citizen Sniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiips!

SammyB gave 5 points
23.06.2004

#196 by topaz
the theme song alone gets this episode a 5

topaz gave 5 points
25.06.2004

#197 by Citizen Snipps
This episode is great.

Bender always takes over things like how he is the leader of the group and yet he has no superpowers!!

Great episode

Citizen Snipps gave 4 points
29.06.2004

#198 by patrick
i thought the episode was sub par at best. Nothing really jumped out at me as being funny. The series has had better moments

patrick gave 3 points
08.07.2004

#199 by Kyle Perriguey
Cooooooooo ... oooooooool!!!!!! This was the best episode I've seen. I like when Bender's antenna buzzed when the mayor pressed the clown nose.

Kyle Perriguey gave 5 points
09.07.2004

#200 by Mearl Dox
One of my favorite episodes of all. Something about the theme song is... compelling.

Mearl Dox gave 5 points
12.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.