Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#191 by Ziem
Great, but very sad also.

Ziem gave 5 points
18.12.2002

#192 by Marie
This is probably my favourite episode and also the sadest one - I mean it, it was freakingly sad. Usually I prefer the funny episodes where I can laugh to death, but this one is an exeption. The end was made very well as Seymour waited Fry 'til death. To be honest - the end made me cry.

Marie gave 5 points
18.12.2002

#193 by Da_Fat_Thing
Hi. This is a great Episode, all I could say was already said. So, my part to help: The song at the end, where the dog is dieing (so sad), is called "I will wait for you" and Various bands have sung it, Frank Sinatra too. The best one is by Astrud Gilberto though (dumb name but good song). I don't know if anyone already said it, cause I'm too lazy to go through all 194 posts, but I'm just trying to help

Da_Fat_Thing gave 5 points
18.12.2002

#194 by Dolemite
Dolemite.

Why does Fox insist upon continuing that Simpsons crap, which went sour exactly after Season 8 or 9 where they went to NYC, and throwing away a perfectly good series in Futurama?

t(*_*) this one's for you fox

Dolemite gave 5 points
21.12.2002

#195 by Andy
The approach was too pathetic and simple (FOX exec: "Throw a bone to the US audience, they will swallow any emotional crap. Avoid shades of grey."
This episode is *not* what Futurama stands for.
But hey, it wasn't entirely bad, so 2 points.

Andy gave 2 points
21.12.2002

#196 by Luke the future fan
great episode,so blimmin amazing man,wicked,funny as hell,jokes galore,some spectacular computer graphic animation,altogether I was wowed with this one.

Luke the future fan gave 5 points
21.12.2002

#197 by Don
This story is an echo of a true story that happened in Japan, about a dog who faithfully waited for its master, at the train station daily, refusing to eat much, rain or snow it waits until the day it passed away.. some many years after that. so sad.....

Don gave 5 points
22.12.2002

#198 by Xavier
Great Episode, nuff said

(btw, i cried too T.T)

Xavier gave 5 points
23.12.2002

#199 by Kajjy
Awesome!!!!!!!

Kajjy gave 5 points
23.12.2002

#200 by Ed
terrible!!

Ed gave 1 point
25.12.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.