Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#191 by B-E-N-D-E-R! BENDER!
I LOVED this episode! It was so funny! Especially the very smalll Bender with the sattelite dishes as ears and wearing braces! And "Teddy Bear junction! The worst scum hole in the galaxy!"
And a Tooth fairy as the head of the FBI??

B-E-N-D-E-R! BENDER! gave 5 points
28.07.2003

#192 by FishyJoe116
5

FishyJoe116 gave 5 points
31.07.2003

#193 by Nin
It Was #2 On My List. Number One Was ''The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings''

Nin gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#194 by Mortinson
Here's why it's so funny:
"Pazuzu, you ungrateful Gargoyle! I put you through college and this is how you repay me!?

"Good-bye Mr. Dumbsworth!"

"Professy's Back! You smell like smoking and drinks" somethin like that

and more of Professy's nude antics showed up.

Good Times... Good times...

Mortinson gave 5 points
12.08.2003

#195 by mirc19
As a 28 year old who's crazy about cartoons - and especially our beloved FUTURAMA, I must say that this is one of the best episodes!!!
"Bzozo, you ungrateful Gorgoyl, I put you through College and this is how you repay me!" - Prof. Hubert Farnsworth on one of his greatest moments.

mirc19 gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#196 by Rani
"i want my fluffy face back!"
"go to hell ether!"
"the jerks at social security stopped sending me checks, now I have to pay THEM!"
"sup, kids ready?"-"yay! professy is back!"

and there are alot more.
great episode.

Rani gave 5 points
30.08.2003

#197 by billybob884
This episode was excellent, definately deserves a 5

billybob884 gave 5 points
01.09.2003

#198 by sybrrguy
The only thing i'm wondering is, how come bender looked younger and smaller, in another episode, when bender was just a few hours old, he looked just like he always does.

sybrrguy gave 4 points
01.09.2003

#199 by Scott
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. Zoidberg in Fry's arms was so hillarious.

Scott gave 5 points
12.09.2003

#200 by Brian
Extremely good episode.


Brian gave 5 points
20.09.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.