Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where No Fan Has Gone Before
First aired 04/21/02
Rank: 50/124
Reviews: 286
Rating: 84%

Fry is put on trial for his life for traveling to the forbidden planet of Omega 3 to retrieve all 79 episodes of "Star Trek", and he must defend the claim that human kind needs "Star Trek" to give them hope for the future.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#191 by normf89
This episode is great. The trek jokes are histerical. I love the way when they have to fight to the death none of the trek cast knows how to fight....and Shatner just tears his shirt off, another cleaver trek joke....

normf89 gave 5 points
29.08.2004

#192 by matt
that was 1 of my fav episodes


matt gave 5 points
01.09.2004

#193 by Caninus
this was a boring episode. maybe cuz i think star trek is boring.

Caninus gave 1 point
11.09.2004

#194 by Joshua
Didn't care for it, but then again I am not a lover of Star Trek.

Joshua gave 2 points
23.09.2004

#195 by Wheely Bin
The prospect of Star Trek being ilegal and being a 'taboo' is interesting and hillarious. I agree with dr. Zoidberg, Leela disgraced herself with William Shatner.

Still, very good episode.

If anyone thinks otherwise, kiss my shiny metal Ass!

Wheely Bin gave 5 points
23.09.2004

#196 by Beg
Rock

Beg gave 5 points
26.09.2004

#197 by FuturamaFreak
A CLASSIC! Easily one of the BEST episodes of Futurama ever done. Though I've never watched (or, I must confess, had the desire to watch) an episode of Star Trek, I've never laughes so hard at an episode of Futurama as I have at this one. I have to give David Goodman credit for a brilliantly writen episode! I just wish I could give it a higher rating

FuturamaFreak gave 5 points
27.09.2004

#198 by glagnar
I'm a fan of futurama not star trek and while there's always the odd reference its nothing that leaves me puzzled to the point of changig the channel but imagine my teptation to reach for the remote when the crew went to a planet inhabited by the ultimate treky!
In fairness though i was still entertained and got a few chuckles out of it.

glagnar gave 3 points
01.10.2004

#199 by Caroline
It's just a sooooooooooooooooo cute episode!!! I loved it!!! Fry's soooo cute! ^_^!!

Caroline gave 5 points
02.10.2004

#200 by D. Vader
The only creatures that didn't like this episode were Klingons. There were many references to ST episodes and movies.
I need this on DVD, VCD, VHS, Mpeg, AVI or anything I can get.
FUNNY!!!!!!!
DV..

D. Vader gave 5 points
13.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.