Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#191 by Ben
Great Episode. The DevilBot was hillarious and I loved the Opera.

Ben gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#192 by Chris
Why the crap did they have to end the series here!?! This episode was hilarious! The singing was comedic gold! Please, FOX, if you have a soul, make one more episode! I swear that I will never watch FOX again! First "Family Guy", then "Greg the Bunny", and now "Futurama." Unless Cartoon Network and TBS start airing the fifth season, I'll have to wait about two freakin' years until the season five DVD is released! God, I am so pissed right now. Goodbye Futurama. I vow to buy seasons one through five on DVD to remember the good times. Vive la Futurama!!!

Chris gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#193 by bendermonbender
Awesome episode 5/5

bendermonbender gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#194 by AdAM
Great end for the best show on tv.

AdAM gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#195 by SAS
This was a good episode, although not the funniest, and it is very sad to see the show removed from the air. But fear not, the Fox executives have already put a new show on the air to keep us entertained. The name of that show is... Banzai. Thank God the DVD for the 2nd season comes out tomorrow since it is quite obvious it will be a while before anything decent airs on Fox again. Lastly, to the Fox Corporation, you have canceled a well written, humorous television show. Perhaps, in the future, I may tune in to your station again to watch your new, lowbrow, and less sophisticated shows, although it is highly unlikely.

SAS gave 4 points
11.08.2003

#196 by arglefargle
ugh... easily one of the 5 or 10 worst episodes. and basing it on a scale of 5 being the best episodes and 1 being the worst, this defintiely deserves a 1. although it is still better than just about any other show on Tv, it was not up to futurama standards. and it wans't just a letdown because it was the final episode... it would be a letdown as any episode. bah.

arglefargle gave 1 point
11.08.2003

#197 by Joe
I really think this was a cute ending. I wish futurama wasn't cancelled!!!!!!!!!

Joe gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#198 by Peter
A great episode to finish the amazing series.

Peter gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#199 by Chris Griffin
arglefargle, shut your damn mouth this was one of the best episodes ever. The Robot Devil returns, Bender loses his shiny metal ass, excellent singing, and Leela finally accepts Fry. They shouldn't have ended this, it should have lasted as long as the Simpsons has lasted (which by the way is starting to get stale) since they could go to space.

Goodbye Futurama, we'll miss you and we'll see you on TBS

Chris Griffin gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#200 by Una,Igna,Chowa,Neha
A nice way to end the series.

Nuff said.

Una,Igna,Chowa,Neha gave 5 points
11.08.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] - 20 - [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.