Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cryonic Woman
First aired 12/03/00
Rank: 118/124
Reviews: 250
Rating: 57%

Due to a career chip screw-up, Fry gets Leela's old job as a fate assigning officer at a cryogenics lab. There he discovers his old girlfriend Michelle, who froze herself shortly after he disappeared.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25]
#201 by leela
i didn't like this one. its already been said why its not a great episode

leela gave 2 points
12.06.2006

#202 by leif
i liked it
good episode

leif gave 5 points
12.06.2006

#203 by Dave
I simply hate that this episode got such a low rating. It was just as whacky as any other episode, and not to an overbearing extent. Maybe it got a little awkward with the kids, but everything else is great and the jokes remain on the money.

Dave gave 4 points
25.06.2006

#204 by Bender is GREAT
Michelle was such a bitch. Really pisses me off. The little smile Fry did when he commented on skateboarding was my only laff-out-loud moment.

Pure crap

Bender is GREAT gave 1 point
18.07.2006

#205 by Welcome to the world
this is an average episode that deserves more, like more zoidberg and what goes on after the three leave- what happens about planet express, we know that Amy, Zoidberg and Hermes are the new crew but thats it really, few good moments and Michelle was plain boring

Welcome to the world gave 3 points
30.07.2006

#206 by brian
Much better IMO than anyone else thinks.

brian gave 5 points
15.08.2006

#207 by Harpoon12
Cameo by Polly Shore was awesome i really enjoyed the ending and the fun that was poked at L.A.

Harpoon12 gave 5 points
06.09.2006

#208 by Slurmy Slonka
Average episode. Michelle and Pauly Shore = big mistake, but there were some funny moments, and overall it wasn't bad.

Slurmy Slonka gave 3 points
09.09.2006

#209 by Luke
This episode really was the worst, and I am a huge fan of the series, I loved every episode, except for this one. And that is really hard for me to say, but it's true. It is really bad.

Luke gave 1 point
17.09.2006

#210 by Sarge™
Good episode but needs more of a better storyline.


Sarge™ gave 3.


Sarge™ gave 3 points
30.09.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.