Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#201 by Patrick M. Tovey
Great Episode Visit my website http://www.patricktovey.com

Patrick M. Tovey gave 5 points
17.12.2004

#202 by Benderboy123
This was one of the best episodes I've ever seen.It's balance of comedy and romance between Fry and Leela was excellent.I was sad to see they didn't stay forever though, great episode!

Benderboy123 gave 5 points
20.12.2004

#203 by rado907
comedy network decided to show this episode on new year's eve.
fitting.
it was magnificent. magical. engulfing.

well, there's little I really want, being one of easily satisfied needs, but hell, if I want something this year, it's the return of futurama...

please?!

rado907 gave 5 points
01.01.2005

#204 by nweezer
My personal favorite. The most disgusting thing made fry beautiful..woah. Haha my favorite lines:

"Halo, what's all this then?"

"It's alright, I'm still sedused from before"

"Man that place use to be a dump!"

nweezer gave 5 points
05.01.2005

#205 by mooman
Absolutely one of the best episodes ever. We all root for Fry throughout the entire episode. Truly goes deeper into Fry's character in 24 minutes than any other character on any television show ever. There are some episodes that make me question how much I like this show, and then I see this or another great episode and I can't believe I ever doubted it. If you haven't seen this episode, I promise you that it will be one that stays with you forever. One to stir the masses. God I miss this show...

mooman gave 5 points
09.01.2005

#206 by Blue
I liked it but the ending is sad:(

Blue gave 5 points
10.02.2005

#207 by Jonny
Great episode. Watching Fry and Leela finally get together and snog.

Jonny gave 5 points
16.02.2005

#208 by Bree
yeah this episode is quite good. I give it a 5 by far!! Love the romance part, as well it seemed like the one episode that was really unique in comparison to others.

Bree gave 5 points
24.03.2005

#209 by Toad
Hey - its okay this ep! But some things were just a tiny bit annoying after watching it a few times! Anybody there... I still want Ottis .P Junkfunk and Heliotrope AND Teral to e-mail me... or vengance and revenge will be mine! HA HA HA! Too much coke... any way, more bitterly evil insults: Isac. Well, he has got a point there - read his one on page 5(I think) - just what is the deal with this episode! It is good, not Superb. I thought about putting 5, but changed it to 4 about what Isac said - nicely put!

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 4 points
27.03.2005

#210 by Cerulean Shadow
I love this episode! It's my favorite! My Favorite part is when Fry admitted his feelings to Leela. That's the best part of the whole episode.

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
28.03.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.