Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

That's Lobstertainment!
First aired 02/25/01
Rank: 116/124
Reviews: 366
Rating: 61%

After getting booed offstage during a standup comedy routine, Zoidberg asks his famous uncle to teach him the art of humor. They decide to try drama instead, and make a movie together.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37]
#201 by T
Worst. Episode. Ever. Zoidberg is not interesting enough for a story centered around him. In my opinion, his character is better with one-liners like "Yay, people are paying attention to me!", or "Horray, I'm helping!"


T gave 1 point
14.06.2004

#202 by Viv
Not the Best, But not the worst


Viv gave 5 points
15.06.2004

#203 by blair
I really quite liked this episode, Zoidberg was hilarious. Although I ahve to say again, I didn't get the whole Fry, Leela and tar pit thing. But beside that it was really funny, not a lot of classic jokes in it but I can Still watch it and find it funny.

blair gave 4 points
15.06.2004

#204 by KOSAROS
this episode was bollocks the only good part was when they see stallone in the tar pit

KOSAROS gave 2 points
19.06.2004

#205 by Moo
On the other hand, I feel this episode is one of the more touching and intelligent ones of the series. Always sharp, and the connections to the silent film star Harold Lloyd were wonderful. We get to see more of Zoidberg's human dreams and aspirations here, not to mentions Hank Azaria's cameo, which is just beautiful.

Moo gave 5 points
28.06.2004

#206 by Phill-from australia
The Second you make a better episode you can all open you mouths, so SHUT THE HELL UP

Phill-from australia gave 4 points
02.07.2004

#207 by Jilly Bean
A fairly average episode, Hank Azaria did a good job with Harold Zoidberg and i loved the bit during the filming of the movie where Calculon is not showing enough emotion lol laughed at that bit, the rest of the episode was just avaerage luckily the rest of the season is pretty good :)

Jilly Bean gave 3 points
08.07.2004

#208 by aserykj
very boring

aserykj gave 1 point
11.07.2004

#209 by Yardvark
What a great episode!

Yardvark gave 5 points
18.07.2004

#210 by TU_Raiden
great just great zoidberg owned :p

TU_Raiden gave 5 points
21.07.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.