Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Pharaoh To Remember
First aired 03/10/02
Rank: 115/124
Reviews: 394
Rating: 65%

After delivering an enormous sandstone to Osiris 4, Fry, Leela and Bender are forced to work as slaves assisting the construction of the great Pharaoh Hamenthotep's tomb -- a pyramid.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]
#201 by Freddy
recht gute Folge, 90%

Freddy gave 5 points
12.06.2003

#202 by Dejarik Arts
I could nit pick, but I loved Bender throughout. The designs for aliens, absurd ego, slave humor and pallettes were great.

Dejarik Arts gave 5 points
14.06.2003

#203 by Brandonious Maximus
Not sure what the folks who rated this episode low were watching. People expect the characters to conform to some rigid standard of behavior like on Star Trek or something. Come on now! The most fun moments of any show is when characters DON'T conform to their normal mode of behavior. Excellent episode in my opinion.



Brandonious Maximus gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#204 by KRC 99014533
What is wrong with this review? This was brilliant! How can things like a 'surprise funeral' and a plan for the 'pharo's ass' go unrecognised?
Bender Rules...! this episode.

Best lines:

None really memorable.

Best Ideas:

Bender showing the other slaves how to push a block up a slope, really fast.

KRC 99014533 gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#205 by Benwick
One of the Better Episodes.
Bender made me laugh a hundred times in here.
But all in all you could see through the storyline and know anything before it happened

Benwick gave 4 points
19.06.2003

#206 by Weppe
This episode is so funny!! It dosent deserve to be rated the worst episode ever! It was filled with great jokes!

Weppe gave 5 points
19.06.2003

#207 by Sabrina
I can't understand why this only has a 56% rating. The statue of bender alone rates at least a 3 on a scale of 1 to 5, except I don't like the knees.

Sabrina gave 5 points
19.06.2003

#208 by FlameBoy
Hmmmm.... I'm currently watching the 3acv episodes in order, most recently this one, and it seems that i've given a 4 to the past several. All the episodes are good, but none of the most recent ones have anything special.

This one was the same - a good episode, but not great. Loved the reference to 2ACV11 with Australian guy, great continuity.

FlameBoy gave 4 points
21.06.2003

#209 by Spoken
Great. I have spoken.

Spoken gave 5 points
22.06.2003

#210 by fever
don`t no what their`re talking about. one of the best episodes ever. the surprise funeral is my alltime favorite, perhaps my sense of humor is not common:-)

fever gave 5 points
23.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.