Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV
First aired 08/03/03
Rank: 72/124
Reviews: 292
Rating: 80%

Bender manages to get a role on the 30th century hit soap 'All My Circuits' featuring non-oscar winning superstar Calculon.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#201 by new1nab113
hold on chaps! i know a way to emulate bender without barfing! lol... made me laugh.... but that truly was the worst coma acting ive ever seen..... lol

new1nab113 gave 4 points
06.04.2004

#202 by Nibbler3000
Didn't enjoy it, bad storyline and I don't like the kids although seeing all the parents was pretty cool.

Nibbler3000 gave 3 points
21.04.2004

#203 by floyd
benders the greatest.therfore any episode with the name bender in it HAS to be great. one of my favourite episodes. also black flag are great

floyd gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#204 by Cedric
A reprise of my (and Matt Groenings) favourite character the Hypnotoad, The malfunctioning robot on All my circuits kind of looked like he was doing an impression of it. With the noise and the eyes and stuff (Hypnotoad in Training)

Cedric gave 5 points
23.04.2004

#205 by ibrahim
superb bender banter...clearly no role model bender uses his lack of charm and subtilty to....ect

ibrahim gave 5 points
01.05.2004

#206 by Sean Stella
It was ok fuuny in some parts, boring as hell in some other parts. Bender was great in it, but the show going amazing then they all have it great.

Sean Stella gave 3 points
09.05.2004

#207 by skip
a great episode they should turn all my circut's into a real show

bender: guys something's happening on television again

skip gave 5 points
10.05.2004

#208 by d
Black Flag shoutout made the episode 10 times better!

d gave 5 points
04.06.2004

#209 by andy
this would be a 3 without benders "hospital dancing" and the plan x rendition of TV party i love black flag

andy gave 4 points
11.06.2004

#210 by Otto Parts

Holy Moly! What an AWESOME Episode! Besides being chock full
of satiric commentary on how crappy
and mind numbing TV is, it also had
loads of paralells to the cult classic "Repo Man" including the
music "TV Party Tonight" and
'....doing more crimes' :)

I LOVED THIS EPISODE!

I especially like the scene where
a winded Bender walks into the
room with a (possibly stolen)
Television gasping "Guys! Guys! - there's something happening on Telelvision again!" HAHAHAHA

Otto Parts gave 5 points
15.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.