Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#201 by matt_moviemaker
Absolutly fantastic. Just saw it on Tuesday night in Australia thats 11:30 PM 4/11/03.

ONE of the BEST episode I have seen to date. Fantastic, funny, fabulous.

matt_moviemaker gave 5 points
06.11.2003

#202 by Emmett Stevnes
My Favorite episode i just loved watching Zoidberg devolve until he was a pathetic parasitic worm hahah

Emmett Stevnes gave 5 points
12.11.2003

#203 by Beetleman.exe
My favorite episode! I loved it! Especially all the different ways you could see the P-X crew in.

Favorites:Teen Amy(I actually like her better this way than normal, minus the zits), Teen Fry, Baby Bender(Chibi Bender), Teen Leela, and Hippie Professor(smells like the 70's)

Favorite Scenes:"Ultraporn", "It's not wise to be naked", "Tequila with a bendy straw", and "I want to be a steam shovel when I grow up"

Beetleman.exe gave 5 points
15.11.2003

#204 by Tyrone
I had a just saw it on another station to the part when Leela was grounding herself, and thought it was real cool. I even thought the part where the Prof. came to Leela's parents house in that Mullic, real 60's!

Tyrone gave 5 points
16.11.2003

#205 by humorbot 5.0
Zoidberg is the man i absoulety love him OH and my my sister who also is the worlds biggest fan thinks that zoidy is a teenage heart throb

oh and by the way i've meet norman(voidberg's bro) he is quiet nice

"he always had to be the centre of atention he did" i luv zoidberg

humorbot 5.0 gave 4 points
02.02.2004

#206 by chicken master
worth a ten coulndnt stop laughing
zoid burg was the best

chicken master gave 5 points
04.02.2004

#207 by Piecemaster
This is my personal favorite. I was watching this episode when my grandparents were over and it made Proffesor Farnsworths actions all that more funny. "I need to go by a single piece of fruit with a coupon, and then return it."

Piecemaster gave 5 points
05.02.2004

#208 by Ellie from England
This episode is really great as you get to see what all the characters were like as kids (well youngish adults in Farnsworth's case!!)

I really liked the Professor's past apperances as they were really funny! But I think that we should have seen more of the other characters past forms as it would have been way better.

Overall this episode was hilarious and i couldn't stop laughing!!!!!!!!!

Ellie from England gave 5 points
18.02.2004

#209 by Jickle
Top stuff, that.

Jickle gave 5 points
24.02.2004

#210 by So-fee
At the beggining I loved it when the Professor kept on calling 'Bazoozoo', it was SO funny! and I loved it how Zoidberg had the same voice all the way through. 'Go to hell Heather!' was ace!

So-fee gave 5 points
01.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.