Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Obsoletely Fabulous
First aired 07/27/03
Rank: 86/124
Reviews: 256
Rating: 79%

Bender is about to get an upgrade to compete with the Professor's latest acquisition. But in the end, he isn't all that sure about it.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]
#201 by erqewqfr
so so wasent great

erqewqfr gave 4 points
20.09.2004

#202 by brendan kotowski
this was ok


brendan kotowski gave 4 points
22.09.2004

#203 by Joshua
I didn't really like this episode. The plot wasn't bad but it could of been played out better.

Joshua gave 2 points
04.11.2004

#204 by Ginger
Really good episode. One of my top five favorites. The best part was when Bender was on the island.

Ginger gave 5 points
14.11.2004

#205 by leo
good episode loved the symbol banging monkey

leo gave 3 points
16.11.2004

#206 by hookerbot5.0
one of favs

bender is the best anyway

hookerbot5.0 gave 5 points
14.01.2005

#207 by Gregory
the episode for the most part was pretty good the obsolete robots were funny with things like "Oh! God!!! I`ll! never! MAke! it! this! time! but the ending WHAT!! THE!! HELL! WAS! THAT!!!!!!!!!!
this thing has more plot holes than C movies ive seen I mean how robot one-X disaperes as if he never existed, for no reasen, and the "it was all a dream" ending was just stuped but worst of all the last seen with the faires and unicorn with a keg of beer tide to its neck! if I wanted crap like that cramed down my throut I would never have stoped watching sponge bob square pants. the point of all this is the ending is so stuped it ruined it for me and this episode is A digrace to the great and hilarious world that is futurama.

Gregory gave 2 points
01.02.2005

#208 by dr .bender nye
No one could object to this episode. jokes all around, laffter found everywhere. The best new charicter was cartrege unit. "WHAT?". speaking of new charicters, sinclar 2.0 (or whatever his name is) had a small speaking part.well not much speaking but good none the less. rated 5

dr .bender nye gave 5 points
16.03.2005

#209 by Lee, SungHwan
Who could have imagine this kind of thing if it were not for futurama's staffs? good episode!
But some 2% is missing, i guess,
-_-a anyway, i've become big fan of futurama! ^^

Lee, SungHwan gave 3 points
05.04.2005

#210 by ahiredloon
really really great, well atleast i thourgt so!! it t'was and is great

ahiredloon gave 5 points
22.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.