Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#201 by Andy
This episode was okay. This plot wasn't really creatvie. But it was funny

Andy gave 3 points
21.06.2003

#202 by FutureFan
It amazes me how some people whine about
the episodes being too plot heavy or
shippy. Then when they get an episode that's
just mindlessly funny, they complain.

I, for one, loved this episode for the
plain outright silliness of it all. No
plot, just funny bits that remind me
of when Futurama first came out.

Another reason why It sucks that Futurama is cancelled.

(This episode should be rated higher)

FutureFan gave 5 points
21.06.2003

#203 by d.
Why can't i find this episode on kazaa???

d. gave 5 points
21.06.2003

#204 by jolbe
terrible episode. The only good part was Fry drinking all that coffee. I thought he would appear at the end, but he just didn't?!?

jolbe gave 1 point
21.06.2003

#205 by Neil
Great!

I loved it. Entertaining story, great jokes, AWESOME animation, everything a good ep. needs!

Another poignant reminder of why I'll miss it so much!

Neil gave 4 points
22.06.2003

#206 by Killed by: DarkSim
It's different and I fear that, but it fairly well executed, laughs were sparce, but hefty, and it had that good saturday morning cartoon morality going for it. What saved it from being a 3 episode was this:

FRY IS THE FRIKKING ZEN COFFIE MASTER!

Killed by: DarkSim gave 4 points
22.06.2003

#207 by Leroy
Wacky fun!

Leroy gave 5 points
22.06.2003

#208 by Herb
great one! - lots of nice, disturbing cuts, and i love what happens when fry drinks a hundret cups of coffe

Herb gave 5 points
22.06.2003

#209 by Pit
Here's a fic to satisfy all you people who are complaining about Fry's coffie quest:

After extinguishing all the flames, fry let the fire extinguisher slip to the floor. He followed suit and fell gently on to his back, as still warm ash began to cling to his face and suit. He looked up into the cieling, and muttered to himself,

"Best $300...ever spent."

His eyes closed, and the young hero went happily to sleep.

THERE YOU GO! CLOSURE!

Pit gave 4 points
23.06.2003

#210 by DarthGen
I liked it cuz i reminded me of the episode of the Simpsons called "22 short stories about Springfield" which is one of my favorites. Particularly liked Fry seeing in slow mo after having his 100th cup of coffee.

DarthGen gave 4 points
23.06.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] - 21 - [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.