Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Love's Labour's Lost In Space
First aired 04/13/99
Rank: 44/124
Reviews: 222
Rating: 86%

While on a mission to save all the animals on a planet verging on collapse, Leela encounters Capt. Zapp Brannigan, a self-proclaimed ladies' man looking to add Leela to his list of conquests.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23]
#211 by alienxphile
Long live Zapp Brannigan!!!!

alienxphile gave 5 points
24.07.2010

#212 by John Pirruccello
This episode had a solid story and introduced the hilarious ZappBrannigan, as well as Nibbler. Very good episode

John Pirruccello gave 4 points
07.08.2010

#213 by stamahawk
Great episode.

stamahawk gave 5 points
18.08.2010

#214 by IamMe
A classic, one of the best in the series.

IamMe gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#215 by Kate
I just can't stop crawling back to that episode.

Magnificent, one of my absolutely most favorite ones.

Kate gave 5 points
24.08.2010

#216 by Kregg
Not a big fan of Zapp Branigan, but I still think its a great episode.

Kregg gave 5 points
15.11.2010

#217 by Groovy Love Child
GREAT episode! The part where Leela is going back and forth with Zap after she slept with him had me laughing out loud. Hilarious! One of the best of season 1!

Groovy Love Child gave 5 points
28.12.2010

#218 by IamtheWalrus
One of my all time favorites, a true classic. So a couple animals didn't die and Leela got lucky, that's what I call a successful mission.

IamtheWalrus gave 5 points
20.04.2011

#219 by Gorky
Zapp's introduction is pretty funny, and this episode sets up a lot of plot points that will later become running gags or otherwise important to the series, so all in all it's a good effort. My favorite part is probably Fry and Bender discussing Leela's romantic prospects, and offering Leela a fork as an eye poker; watching the trio interact amongst themselves always puts a smile on my face.

Gorky gave 4 points
27.08.2011

#220 by Lamusiqe13
This couldn't have been a more perfect episode. Zapp Branigan is a hilarious character, and his beginning is even better. It also introduced Kif, my favorite character, and Nibbler, who was incredibly important in later seasons. This episode worked incredibly well, and it's one of the many Leela-Zapp episodes I've liked. In fact, the only one I didn't like was Brannigan Begin Again.

Lamusiqe13 gave 5 points
28.12.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.