Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

War Is The H-Word
First aired 11/26/00
Rank: 5/124
Reviews: 255
Rating: 93%

Bender and Fry join the earth army so they can get a military discount, and wind up at war on a far-off planet against an unknown enemy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26]
#211 by Sentifa
This is my favourite episod.Futurama forever!!

Sentifa gave 5 points
27.06.2006

#212 by WOOHOO!
I really loved this episode. Hilarious

WOOHOO! gave 5 points
14.07.2006

#213 by Slither
Great Futurama episode, lots of funny lines by all the major charaters....

Soldier: "This is the worst part, the calm before the battle."

Fry: "Then the battles not so bad?"

Soldier: "Oh yeah, I forgot about the battle... *wimper*"

Slither gave 5 points
03.08.2006

#214 by lt. kif kroker
lol kif yelled at fry.some of my favorite quotes were...
"mix these mixed nuts!"
"i tell u wen to talk u filthy worm"
"wats the most huilating job.being ur asistant"
lol kif can be mean oh im kif rocks changeing my name

lt. kif kroker gave 5 points
20.08.2006

#215 by lt.kifkroker
i loved this episode.
lee... laman laman lemon lee lemon

use a brush and mix these mixed nuts i see 2 almans touching

u talk wen i tell u to talk u fithy worm

kif wats the worst job there is being ur asistant no being ur asistant

lt.kifkroker gave 5 points
28.08.2006

#216 by Billydood 34
Pretty Good I liked all the bringing up od the ham gum. how leela took som command and badly disguised herself as a man, But Zap was disgusting. way too gay for my taste. I real liked the M*A*S*H take off and Dr zoidberg was funny. Also the enemy was really funny and their leaders (the brainballs were funnier.

P.s read my other reviews on the last
pages of the episode reviews, as Billydood 34

"Okay Fry we're here, I followed the bouncing balls."

Billydood 34 gave 4 points
28.08.2006

#217 by Sarge™
HEAPS GOOD EPISODE!

wind up guns! hehehehehehehe

Sarge

Sarge™ gave 5 points
30.09.2006

#218 by david
funny. Zap Brannigan is pretty good here. Smae with Kiff. Most of the episdoe was just solid humor... a 5

david gave 5 points
06.10.2006

#219 by yoyo
i love this episode 1 of my favs!!!


yoyo gave 5 points
07.10.2006

#220 by spikey
great episode

spikey gave 5 points
20.10.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.