Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#211 by Jonbot
I liked it - well, part two and three weren't great, but the first one was flobtacular!!!!!!

What was the song that everyone was dancing to?

Jonbot gave 4 points
06.12.2004

#212 by Shrimp Vendor
almost as funny as the simpsons! It was one of those episodes that make you laugh out loud. HAW! HAW!


Shrimp Vendor gave 5 points
23.12.2004

#213 by DX
This episode was one the damned best
if you ask me this was better then part 1 bender story was funny Fry story rocked And Leelas was ok I guess

DX gave 5 points
30.12.2004

#214 by human friend
this episode answered some of the questions i have always axed so it gets 5

human friend gave 5 points
13.01.2005

#215 by Leela's Twin
Pretty good episode.

I, Meatbag earns a 2.5 from me. It just disturbed me somehow, especially the grilled cheese line. Just...ick.

Raiders Of The Lost Arcade earns a 5. Filled with video game references...me like, me like.

Finally, Wizzin' earns a 5. It's funny, it's quotable ("We resemble but are legally distinct from the Lollipop Guild, the Lollipop--"), and it's one of Leela's dream sequences, which are always fun.

Overall, I'd rate this episode as a 4 (it lost points for I, Meatbag).

Leela's Twin gave 4 points
15.01.2005

#216 by kulig
Plz, someone tell me the name of the song Bender is dancing to.

kulig gave 5 points
01.02.2005

#217 by Dillon
[zoidberg arrives in a hove-taxi]; "and I'm the other guy; you-know? Not enough courage, need some from whats-his-name?" [cut scene, next scene they are skipping down the road] Great!

I also love the games based on part 2 of AOI2, right here on cgef; http://www ... es/slimmy/
General Pacman: Wokawokawokawoka-this way dammit-wokawokawokawoka. You gotta love that

I also like part 1 "I Meatbag" when Bender is smoking, eating nacos drinking beer, dancing and kissing/slobering-all-over a girl; "¦:boom shake your body baby do that thing, c'mon shake your body lets get it on :¦" lol, great job :)

Dillon gave 5 points
15.02.2005

#218 by Niall
Much better than the first anthology of interest. The story with the video game was excellent. the first one let it down but apart from that it was good.You can also see bender's ding-dong
proffesor"who needs courage when you've got a gun."

Niall gave 4 points
05.03.2005

#219 by dustin
"I,meatbag" was best starring my favorite character Bender!

dustin gave 5 points
05.04.2005

#220 by Death
WOOOOOOOOOOO
Its Episodes like this that make me hate Fox

Death gave 5 points
06.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.