Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV
First aired 08/03/03
Rank: 72/124
Reviews: 292
Rating: 80%

Bender manages to get a role on the 30th century hit soap 'All My Circuits' featuring non-oscar winning superstar Calculon.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#211 by Scoll
This episode has my favorite Bender line of all time. It's the line where he wakes up from his TV coma a and starts to sing and dance.

Scoll gave 5 points
20.06.2004

#212 by SOundFX44
BLACK FLAG "TV PARTY" awsome that people know that cover was hilarious

SOundFX44 gave 5 points
25.06.2004

#213 by blair
This was a horrible episode, not funny at all! I can only remember laughing once, and it wasn't much. This is my worst episode,by far!!! Come on guys you can do better!!

blair gave 1 point
25.06.2004

#214 by Hypno toad
HYPNO TOAD ROCKS !!! You need to make a link to that clip because it is so cool!

Hypno toad gave 5 points
26.06.2004

#215 by Joe P. Doyle
No way. This is just a dumb episode where the characters act like morons. You want to see a good story about kids, TV and sensorship, rent "South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uucut"!

Joe P. Doyle gave 1 point
04.07.2004

#216 by Big Ben Bender
We want Bender!!!We demand only Bender!!!!Great!!

Big Ben Bender gave 5 points
05.07.2004

#217 by aussie
all the jokes in this were funny. i was rolling around the floor at the start
"Calculon i didnt know you were.."
"egyptian?"
and
"i once put a laughtrack on a sitcom with no jokes in it"
very funny

aussie gave 5 points
18.07.2004

#218 by Maniac
great episode, a bit too bender-heavy, but great nonetheless. with superb humor. kudos to matt

Maniac gave 5 points
28.07.2004

#219 by rinaldo
i want "ipnotic frog"

rinaldo gave 5 points
01.08.2004

#220 by Bender is No.1 DUH
What do you mean this sucks.This my favorite episode you bastards!! And Bender is the star of this episode why the hell do you hate it.Okay,I didnt like title Bender Should not be Allowed on TV,but that's what the show is about.

Bender is No.1 DUH gave 5 points
21.08.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.