Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#211 by Space Traveller
This was one of the best episodes of Futurama that I've seen a long time. the jokes were good. The race scene(i think) was the best use of 3D animation and so was the scene when Farnsworth was looking for Pazuzu the gargoyle and he had the high beams on the ship and destroying a satillite. Amy and Leela's parents were funny in this episode. I think this good episode and this my review.

Space Traveller gave 5 points
19.03.2004

#212 by Zoidby
Fantastic. Filled with great gags and lines. Farnsworth really got to shine here.

Zoidby gave 5 points
21.03.2004

#213 by Peter
Zoidberg is God... so funny, loved it

Peter gave 5 points
23.03.2004

#214 by nick, aka radio act
it was really funny especially when leela says:proffessor, this ship can go 99% light speed, y r u going 35 mph.
proffessor:because we're in a hurry, thats why.
really funny.*

nick, aka radio act gave 5 points
07.04.2004

#215 by Maria
I love this one.when everone are tured into kid.Fry and Leela go out a a date.Amy gose to live with her mom and dad.Amy's dad makes fun of her because she is FAT!!!

Maria gave 4 points
15.04.2004

#216 by Roborooter
It was great!!! There were some great Proffeser quotes!!
"..I have too go buy a single piece of fruit with a coupon and return it,making people wait behind me while I complain!"

"Give me back my floppy face!"

and my personal favourite..
"Da-yamn!!"

Roborooter gave 5 points
20.05.2004

#217 by Hillbilly
I'm sorry but the best part of this episode has to be seeing Farnsworth with all those different hairstyles! Although seeing Amy fat and Zoidberg being every type of sea creature come close!

Hillbilly gave 5 points
22.05.2004

#218 by NdNd
Classic. This used to be my ultimate favo episode because I was just addicted to Fry's hair, it was so sweeeet. I just loved it so much, I havent watched it for a while but I just adore the story line but it deserves a 4. If you asked my last year it would have been a 5 but times change.

NdNd gave 4 points
30.05.2004

#219 by Murf2003
This gets a five of five, but it would only get a nine of ten. It's not as good as "Jurassic Bark" or "The Sting" or, in my opinion, "Time Keeps Slippin'"; but all the same, it's pretty fantabulous. Zoidberg...for goodness sakes, every time ya see him he's something different, begging the question, "Just what is the adult Zoidberg anyway? What the heck are his people?"

"Zoidberg's dead!" "No, Zoidberg's brother is dead...."

First-class comedy, and loved the bit about Leela living with the 'rents and Fry trying to date her, especially since Fry apparently got no better at communicating with the opposite sex between the ages of 13 and 25!!!

Murf2003 gave 5 points
04.06.2004

#220 by andy
this episode rules! i especially liked frys voice breaking and zoidbergs larvel stages absolutly brill

andy gave 5 points
11.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.