Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Obsoletely Fabulous
First aired 07/27/03
Rank: 86/124
Reviews: 256
Rating: 79%

Bender is about to get an upgrade to compete with the Professor's latest acquisition. But in the end, he isn't all that sure about it.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26]
#211 by scaryice
avg

scaryice gave 3 points
14.05.2005

#212 by donald
yeah

donald gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#213 by leave empty if under
Superb! Like a Movie!!!!
One of my favs.

leave empty if under gave 5 points
03.09.2005

#214 by Futurama-fan
aww man, although I know that Bender can be quite annoying.. seeing him falling apart as the wooden robot made me quite sad :'(
I keep thinking of this scene all day.

Plus roberto's voice is absolutely hilarious! :-D

Futurama-fan gave 4 points
07.09.2005

#215 by Anthony Alvarez
The only things that I like about this show is:

Bender: Bite my shiny wooden ass!
Second, I like Amy's new hair do. It's cute. I am getting more than pissed off about the Fry/Leela/Zoidberg Episodes.
Robot 1x and Bender did seem to get along.

AMY 4-EVER [Lauren Tom is The Best!]

Anthony Alvarez gave 4 points
25.09.2005

#216 by calculons talent
"it's time the whole world knew of our peaceful ways...by force".



calculons talent gave 5 points
05.10.2005

#217 by curtis
very good i really like the part when bender was on the island and used a rock as a shelter .

curtis gave 5 points
15.10.2005

#218 by Ben gough
this sucks its just boring no real laugh out loud bits this is benders worst episode on season 4

Ben gough gave 1 point
10.11.2005

#219 by Grubby
Loved it. hilarious. this episode has the best song ever. when bender is going around destroying all the texchnology. and theres that metal song playing, man it just rocks! and its the best wheh=n he smashed the orphanarium light and the music cuts out, then he just laughs evily and the music comes back, BEST EVER!

Grubby gave 5 points
16.12.2005

#220 by hi
this ep is awesome
fav quote
bender"what do you guys do for entatainment with no tv"
primitive robot"who needs a tv when you can watch a snail for hours on end"
bender "pfffst"
later
bender watching snail" oh my god! look at him go, he's coming to a pebble, oh my god hes not gonna make it, !!! he atemtps, hes made it *robots cheer* oh my god, i cant beleive thids. this calls for a celebration *robots cheer*"

hi gave 5 points
20.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.