Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Spanish Fry
First aired 07/13/03
Rank: 96/124
Reviews: 329
Rating: 75%

Fry becomes the latest victim of aliens into commercial human horn trade.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#211 by Jon C
WHOOHOO!
I thought this was one of the funniest ever. Many of the funniest single lines I've ever heard came from this ep.

Jon C gave 5 points
27.10.2003

#212 by Elwardo
Omg! That was HILARIOUS!!! WOOOHOOOO!

Elwardo gave 5 points
27.10.2003

#213 by dr_wily
Just saw a repeat of this on sun, man still as funny as I remember.. you guys should be ashamed of ranking it so poorly, totally solid episode. The porn peddler alien, lurr, the yetti, the horn use in the soap opera, and bender were all fabulous, not just bender, whom you guys ALWAYS say is the only good thing..

"Nice flowers"
"Glad SOMEONE noticed"
"I think ill have my lower horn jerked"
"Ill have you blasted to the moon of OMICRON PERSEI 8!!"


dr_wily gave 5 points
29.10.2003

#214 by Kerry
i haven't seen this episode yet,but why is this episode called Spanish Fry, he isn't spanish, he's amecrian.

Kerry gave 4 points
26.11.2003

#215 by Joe
love the lower horn jokes

Joe gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#216 by Bonder
Hilarious. Definitely not your average episode, but a damn hilarious venture into the jokes of the lower human horn.

Bonder gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#217 by masta
why is the episode called "SPANISH FRY"?


masta gave 3 points
30.11.2003

#218 by Jimmy
Love this episode for Benders lower horn looks

"All of Gods creatures whether big or small" alien king
"In this case small" Bener

"I think I will have frys lower horn jerked" alien king
"It would be used to it"

Hillarious only Bender can say it.

Jimmy gave 4 points
07.02.2004

#219 by Jickle
Since when was innuendo NOT funny?

Jickle gave 4 points
08.03.2004

#220 by Simon
I liked it it was really funny i thought the funniest bit was when (and im suprised no 1s mentioned it)
Is when the professor is saying fry will be fine and it dosent look so bad then he looks again and says
"God your ugly"
Lol i nearly choked on my food when i heard that

Simon gave 5 points
13.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.