Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 2/124
Reviews: 327
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#211 by FuturamaFan93
Awesome! One of my favourite episodes of all-time. How the hell can anyone give this episode low marks? It was perfect!

FuturamaFan93 gave 5 points
17.08.2010

#212 by bendertheoffender
I can not get on the bandwagon with the rest of you people... did you even see this episode?

bendertheoffender gave 1 point
18.08.2010

#213 by Chris
Go away haters! This episode was awesome and it definitely deserves to be on the top of the episode rankings.

Chris gave 5 points
18.08.2010

#214 by Franco
Great Show!

Franco gave 5 points
19.08.2010

#215 by Nerdberger
I can not believe that some fans gave this episode a 1 or 2 rating. If you did not enjoy this episode check your pulse you may be dead. These are the people who enjoy ruining it for everyone else. Please find something else to do and spare the real futurama fans your bs 1 rating.

Nerdberger gave 5 points
19.08.2010

#216 by wonton burrito meals
First of all, what consists of a "real fan"? I have watched this show for 10 years now and know each episode by heart. I am a fellow nerd on PEEL and this website, is that enough. That being said, I am not a hater but I do not like this episode. People have different tastes in what they find amusing. I for one did not find this episode amusing outside of a few jokes. It is one of the most boring episodes of this season for me. It is funny to see all the people calling out "the haters" without themselves actually listing why they liked the episode themselves.

wonton burrito meals gave 2 points
19.08.2010

#217 by Barry
My favorite episode of the whole series so far!

Barry gave 5 points
19.08.2010

#218 by SmellyHippie
This episode had some great laughs in it! I was rolling on the floor a few times. However I found that it was dragging on and recycling a few jokes throughout. Average episode, not the best of the year, but good!

SmellyHippie gave 3 points
19.08.2010

#219 by LobsterMooch
So briiliant I almost forget how stupifying The Duh-Vinci code is. Easily top 5 all time.

LobsterMooch gave 5 points
19.08.2010

#220 by The Wong Place!
I finally managed to watch this episode online a few days back and I was not happy at all. I still do not see what all the hype was about with this episode. So many people are comparing the feeling of this episode to that of Jurassic Bark which I loved... This new episode was nothing like it!

The Wong Place! gave 1 point
20.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] - 22 - [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.