Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I, Roommate
First aired 04/06/99
Rank: 32/124
Reviews: 233
Rating: 88%

Fry is such a slob that he is forced to move out of the Planet Express offices. Bender's apartment is too cramped for the both of them, so they look for a new place to live.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24]
#221 by Groovy Love Child
GREAT episode, loved it!!!
The part where Leela is going back and forth with Zap after she slept with him is freaking hilarious. I was cracking up.

Groovy Love Child gave 5 points
28.12.2010

#222 by Iamthewalrus
One of my least favorites. Boring episode, not very funny.

Iamthewalrus gave 1 point
20.04.2011

#223 by Iamtheeggman
...boom! 5 stars!

Iamtheeggman gave 5 points
17.05.2011

#224 by Foot Mutant
Nice!

Foot Mutant gave 4 points
20.07.2011

#225 by Gorky
This episode does a great job of establishing Fry and Bender's friendship (which would later on get a lot of play--maybe *too* much, in the case of season six--in the series). It's also funny as hell, and one of the best episodes of season one. And how can you hate on an episode that introduces both Hattie *and* "All My Circuits"? It's impossible!

Gorky gave 5 points
27.08.2011

#226 by Chlorine
Something is very, very wrong with the reviews of the first season. This is probably one of the best Futurama episodes ever. Smart story, good character interaction, amusing and surprising twist at the end... and yet, no less than 5 episodes of the mediocre new season are rated higher than this? Is there a particular reason why no episode of Season 1 - which I view as the best - is rated higher than 90% and most lower? Geez...

I could talk about all the great jokes in this one, Bender's dream, Calculon, "technically in New Jersey"... but all of that has been mentioned before. So I can just repeat myself: A fantastic episode with a ridiculously low score.

Chlorine gave 5 points
04.09.2011

#227 by mike
FUNNIEST ep of 1 season

mike gave 5 points
02.10.2011

#228 by Corey
The first episode of Futurama I'd ever seen. Thus it holds a special place in my heart. Fantastic episode.

Corey gave 4 points
07.03.2012

#229 by Dr. Pepper
The series is sadly going deeper already.

The first act was genius, as it was pretty funny, and also showed some futuristic things like an underwater house. It had the mummy meat, and still fun to watch. But I didn't like that Bender was treated so harshly for his antenna.

The second act was purely good though. It had the drunk sober robots joke and it and it also had some kind of message through the ending.

Overall, nice episode, but people were just to harsh to Bender.

Dr. Pepper gave 3 points
16.07.2012

#230 by Fat Ass Kev Smith
Hahahah cough! Cough! Hahaha

Fat Ass Kev Smith gave 5 points
30.12.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.