Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

War Is The H-Word
First aired 11/26/00
Rank: 5/124
Reviews: 255
Rating: 93%

Bender and Fry join the earth army so they can get a military discount, and wind up at war on a far-off planet against an unknown enemy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26]
#221 by Endy
Very good. Best lines were:
"can you push me?"
" I already did!"
"Thank you!!"
And:
"At last. The war has made me a man. Wheeeee!

Endy gave 5 points
20.10.2006

#222 by DX
bender Pwns all
He is the Sephiroth of Futurama In my opion LOL

DX gave 5 points
28.10.2006

#223 by Bester
This was truly a great episode and my favorite lines are the ones ENDY said above and "Mix those mixed nutsd more, I see too almonds touching". I say that all the time.

Bester gave 5 points
09.12.2006

#224 by ChrisW
I watched this episode on my laptop for the first time at a US Army base in Kandahar, Afghanistan. Not only was it hilarious, but uniquely appropriate in that situation which makes it my sentimental all-time favorite episode.

ChrisW gave 5 points
20.12.2006

#225 by Sandro
Amazing!

Sandro gave 5 points
29.01.2007

#226 by Morbo
Definitely one of the best episodes ever. 3/72 which is it's current rank on this site) sounds about right. It had tons of good jokes from start to finish.

Morbo gave 5 points
04.02.2007

#227 by giles
My favourite episode. Everything about it, from Zoidberg and the M.A.S.H send up to the balls: "we do not condone bouncing of the seventh variety". Kiff and Zap are also brilliant, esp. Zap's confusion at his feelings towards Lee Lemon. The best bit, however, is the anecodote by the balls. "The elders tell of a young ball much like you. He bounced three meters in the air, then he bounced 1.8 meters in the air, then, he bounced 4 meters in the air. Do I make myself clear?" Has me in stitches every time

giles gave 5 points
05.03.2007

#228 by Lrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Hilarious

Lrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr gave 5 points
10.04.2007

#229 by Paul
Write your review here. If you cannot read the security words, refresh the page to get a new image.

Paul gave 5 points
20.04.2007

#230 by tolly
the best episode ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


tolly gave 5 points
22.04.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.