Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#221 by Bonnie
This is a great episode. Dude it rocks! There was a good balance between romance and action. I don't like Zoidberg really but even I laughed when he says: "You'll never guess where I've been!" The worms were cute

Bonnie gave 5 points
15.05.2005

#222 by hi
this is great

hi gave 4 points
20.05.2005

#223 by Cerulean Shadow
Fry: Leela... I love you.
Leela: You do?
Fry: Yes! But it's only recently that I've been able to articulate my thoughts. I love you, Leela. And I always have.

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES!!!!!! YOU DID IT!!!!!!!!!


Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
27.05.2005

#224 by Aaron
WOW this episiod was the best i ever seen it was like fry turned into a different man, man i wish i had worm so i can get girls, lol

Aaron gave 5 points
10.06.2005

#225 by N/\NT0
This is the best episode, I had to review, the last part with Fry practising was really touching, it made me almost cry

<3

N/\NT0 gave 5 points
13.06.2005

#226 by Silver Dragon 17
Going inside the body was so gross. But, as someone with a perverted little mind I was focusing on something else. No. 1, Fry and Leela were so close to getting their hormones calmed down by making out and I wanted to see at least them basking in the afterglow. No. 2, Too skimpy of a nightgown for Leela, though it looked like Fry was starting to drool. I blame Leela bringing up how he's changed and how much she likes him better. She ruined the fun for everyone with a perverted mind.

Silver Dragon 17 gave 4 points
15.06.2005

#227 by Fry Fan
I thought it was pretty good but the thought of worms in fry made me very quesy. But the worms made fry strong like the hulk.and leela loved him for once. Leela should like him. She is beter than michelle who is a big meanie face.

Fry Fan gave 4 points
17.06.2005

#228 by Chubba
aww soo sweet. Leela and Fry should of got together.

Its addorible

Chubba gave 5 points
18.06.2005

#229 by Jake
AWESOME!!! my favourite episode EVER!

Jake gave 5 points
19.06.2005

#230 by joey
no one would make an idiot out of themselves!
my ancestors came here on the sandwich.
its good cholestral but it spreads like bad cholestral
yipee-ki-a guess where i've been?
no more needs to be said.

joey gave 5 points
20.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.