Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#221 by zak
this was so funny when th two zoidbergs took the box

zak gave 5 points
25.09.2003

#222 by Brian
Extremely hilarious. One of the best episodes ever made.

Brian gave 5 points
28.09.2003

#223 by Qumran
This is one of my favourite episodes. I watch is 5 times a week at least!

Qumran gave 5 points
16.10.2003

#224 by DarkenRahl33
I love this episode.... it is my favorite one... especially the end with their universe in the box Fry sits on.

DarkenRahl33 gave 5 points
19.10.2003

#225 by Luke the future fan
One of the best episodes me and my friends could not stop laughing.

favourite line:
"will you go out with me?"
"err,acess denied!"
(head explodes)

The story was great and so were the paralell versions of the crew!

great laughs,great show! I guess we just can't understand fox and why they banned futurama!


Luke the future fan gave 5 points
23.11.2003

#226 by dj gs68
No Futurama episode has made me laugh so hard. The best part was when the crews were searching for the correct box. Robot Fry = priceless.

dj gs68 gave 5 points
25.11.2003

#227 by stephen
nuts

stephen gave 5 points
26.11.2003

#228 by Zoid
This was a awesome episode. It is now one of my favorites (which include the Sting, Flight to Remember and Love & Rocket). I loved that Leela finally accepted to go on a date with Fry!
The look on Fry and Leela's faces when they found out the alternet versions of themselves are married- hilarious!
I also loved the other universes, especially the one where they had no eyes! Oh yeah, and "Yeah, leprhachan (sp?) land is great, if you haven't been to pirate land!" Priceless!
The hippy thing was kind of odd but cool.
I loved how Hermes still stood there trying to decide if he would push the "eject" button. That was funny. This episode kept me in stiches.
It's episodes like this that really tick me off that Fox is cancelling such a funny and great show. It deserves a 5 beyond a shadow of a doubt!
Peace out!

Zoid gave 5 points
27.11.2003

#229 by bending unit 22
this is simply the greatest futurama episode ever!!!!

bending unit 22 gave 5 points
02.12.2003

#230 by The Human Tornado
One of the most consistently funny episodes, at least in terms of one liners (especially Benders' stereo "dooooomed" and "make new friends and keep the old" bit)

The Human Tornado gave 5 points
04.12.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.