Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Spanish Fry
First aired 07/13/03
Rank: 96/124
Reviews: 329
Rating: 75%

Fry becomes the latest victim of aliens into commercial human horn trade.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#221 by Richard
This episode was REALLY funny! The human horn thing was great! Don't understand why it rates so low.

Richard gave 5 points
19.03.2004

#222 by Smurfbabe
Easily the best season four episode for me! I thought it was hillarious, and Lrrr is at his finest yet again!

I always seem to love the episodes people hate, but this one really is GREAT!

Smurfbabe gave 5 points
22.03.2004

#223 by Beowulf
Terrible episode with no humour.

Beowulf gave 1 point
08.04.2004

#224 by Daniel
Pretty Funny. Bender's comments were pricless. My favorite would probably be when someone made a comment about whipping out the "Lower Horn" (I can't remember what it was exactly, and I think it was Lrrr) and Bender Yells "... Just like Fry does at the Movie Theater! WOOOO!"

Daniel gave 5 points
13.04.2004

#225 by htydhjtgfcxhn
i like teh bit where lrr goes get to a 300miles radius when he stars loving.

htydhjtgfcxhn gave 5 points
17.04.2004

#226 by Sean Stella
The episode is one of the best ever. It was like I had been bittin by the laughing bug, or something like the that. I know that this episode was mainly on Fry but I think Bender rulled.

If you havened seen this one you havened lived.



Sean Stella gave 5 points
09.05.2004

#227 by Beckham's lower horn
I absolutely lost it when Lrrr was talking about the jerked chicken and how good he thought it was and then how he wanted to have Fry's lower horn "jerked" and Bender chimed in with his two cents. Completely utterly brilliant!

Beckham's lower horn gave 5 points
19.05.2004

#228 by Lance
Funny AAAAAAAAAAAA

Lance gave 5 points
19.05.2004

#229 by Reinier
This is a fine episode. Bender is in great shape making fun of Fry's 'horn' and anyone who believes in bigfoot. Its always a pleasure meeting the omicronians, LRRR is great. You gotta love the part where he tries to be anonymous:

- you're not a cop right?
- no I'm just some guy... RULER OF THE PLANET OMICRON PERSIE 8 !!!

One of the best episodes, honestly!

Reinier gave 5 points
02.06.2004

#230 by JuiceDrinker
I;m watching this episode right now and i love it! I love the rudeness, "human horns" being aphrodisiac and all that...good show!

JuiceDrinker gave 5 points
05.06.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.