Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 2/124
Reviews: 327
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#221 by Janek Pudding
Wonderful

Janek Pudding gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#222 by Amazing.
Simply amazing.

Amazing. gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#223 by SoulDriven
Don't have much to say, just an utterly brilliant episode. Damn near perfect.

SoulDriven gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#224 by doooooooom!
Well, I would not go so far to calling it perfect. Wait, whats the other word, tedious...

doooooooom! gave 2 points
20.08.2010

#225 by Dan
As "That Guy" would say: Awesome, awesome to the max!

Dan gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#226 by Wow...
I was stunned after this episode. a complete work of art.

Wow... gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#227 by Karinna
best episode!

"That was the old Fry. He's dead now."

Karinna gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#228 by Gunter
All you guys giving it really low ratings are just trying to be counter-mainstream.

Also, don't rate the episode to try to 'correct' it's overall rating. That's not what ratings are for. Just rate it according to how much you liked it.

Gunter gave 4 points
21.08.2010

#229 by Ben
The best of the new ones so far. I loved the time travel storyline and that song mentioning mankind being enslaved by Giraffe. Welcome back Futurama!

Ben gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#230 by Green Snake
I agree with a few posts about just voted towards how you felt about the episode. Stop with the multiple posts in either direction!

As for my opinion on the episode I found it to be great in some spots, and really boring and even frustrating in others. I think the Fry/Leela relationship is just frustrating this season because they are going back and forth. I also thought a few of the recycled jokes were off putting. But then of course it had some brilliant and fun moments and an original, thought provoking plot.

Green Snake gave 3 points
21.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] - 23 - [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.