Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Hell Is Other Robots
First aired 05/18/99
Rank: 24/124
Reviews: 294
Rating: 90%

Bender gets addicted to electricity at a party, but eventually finds religion and turns his life around. His friends lure him back to his old ways, which get him banished to Robot Hell.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#231 by jonny
songs exellent

jonny gave 5 points
17.05.2006

#232 by Ivan
One of my personal favourite episodes. Definitely not the best episode, but close to it. Great first act, and we finally see the first major song of the series.

Ivan gave 4 points
21.05.2006

#233 by Cody
Very very cool. Funny song funny episode funny everything!

Cody gave 5 points
07.06.2006

#234 by Revenant
Songs great. Beelzebot is easily one of my most favourite of characters.

----------

Bender: Ah crap, singing. Mind if I smoke?

Beelzebot: Cigars are evil, you won't miss 'em, we'll find ways to simulate that smell: what a sorry fella, rolled up and smoked like a, panechella; here on level one of robot hell...

Beelezebot: Gambling's wrong and so is cheating, so is forging phoney I.O.U's, lets let lady luck decide what type of torture's justified, I'm big boss here on level 2!

Beelzebot: Oooh - deep fried robot!

Bender: Just tell me why!?

Belelzebot: Please read this 55 page warrant

Bender: There must be robots worse than I

Beelzebot: We checked around, there really aren't

Bender: Then please let me explain; my crimes were merely boyish pranks

Beelzebot: You stole from boy scouts, nuns and banks!

Bender: Well don't blame me - blame my upbringing!

Beelzebot: Please stop sinning while I'm singing.

Beelzebot: Selling bootleg tapes is wrong - musicians need that income to survive

Beastie Boys: Hey Bender gonna make some noise - with a hard drive scratch from the beastie boys! That's whatcha-watcha get on level 5!

Fry: I don't feel well!

Leela: Its up to us to rescue him!

Fry: Maybe he likes it here in hell?

Leela: Its us who tempted him to sin

Fry: Maybe he's back at the motel

Leela: Come on Fry, don't be scared; I'm sure at least one of us will be spared. So just sit back, enjoy the ride...

Fry: My ass has blisters from the slide!

Beelzebot: Fencing diamonds, fixing cock fights, publishing in-decent magazines. You'll pay for every crime, knee deep in electric slime, you'll suffer till the end of time, enduring tortures most of which rhyme. Trapped forever here in robot hell!

Revenant gave 5 points
17.06.2006

#235 by the gender bender
I Love this song so much. but the rest of the story i didn't find that good.

the gender bender gave 5 points
18.06.2006

#236 by Ethan
Best episode of season 1

Ethan gave 5 points
29.06.2006

#237 by inuyasha fan
liked dong with robot devil and a all around good episode

inuyasha fan gave 5 points
14.07.2006

#238 by Chumpolia
Great song "Robot Hell" I listen to it every day!

Chumpolia gave 5 points
26.07.2006

#239 by KTBeth
This Episode is probably one of the best. Bender rox and Dan Castellaneta(sp) does a great robo devil. The song is catchy and now stuck in my head lol. a classic i have to say

KTBeth gave 5 points
27.07.2006

#240 by kif rocks
my butt has blisters from the slide. great song

kif rocks gave 5 points
01.08.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.