Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#231 by jhart05
Just watched it again last night. Saw it was on Adult Swim, so had to pull out the DVD. No cabe as I'm waiting for DirectTV's football package deal.

Farnsworth Parabox is still my favorite but this one also deserves the "5".

jhart05 gave 5 points
07.07.2005

#232 by Grajeda
Sin duda mi episodio favorito

Grajeda gave 5 points
12.07.2005

#233 by Ristol
I loved this ep.. Frye rocks!
By the way... the salute he gives with the sword toward the end is a real shinkendo salute!

Ristol gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#234 by elvis whiteman
absolutely the greatest achievement in the history of the show. unbeaten.

elvis whiteman gave 5 points
25.07.2005

#235 by Ace
I enjoyed it immensly. Especially Zoidberg riding in on the sperm. lol!
But, worms are worms, so it still sounds icky. So, a four.

Ace gave 4 points
25.07.2005

#236 by Oscar Martinsson
Since Im a big dr.Zoidberg fan I just love this episode! it was the greatest of them all! And when he is saying "Guess again" I laughted for an hour! this episode will suck if you never seen futurama before, but if you have seen all the past episodes toy will love this! I promise!

Oscar Martinsson gave 5 points
30.07.2005

#237 by WizardMan
Laughed my head off!

"Yippy Ki-o! You'll never guess where
I've been!"
John Zoidberg

WizardMan gave 5 points
30.07.2005

#238 by Bendito
"I was just making my way to the medula oblangata - the control center of heart and lungs" by FRY!
How on earth did he know that?!! :) I mean FRY?!! :))
A great episode indeed!

Bendito gave 5 points
06.08.2005

#239 by <3Fry
This episode was Good! well fanntastic it had leela growing on fry she was starting to show her emotions for him but at the end you see what she really liked...
And also the holophoner was cool..


<3Fry gave 5 points
09.08.2005

#240 by i dont know quit ask
man ithis is aa good ep,, serioussly i mean this was a a REALLy goo d episode!!!!! ,,,i wish fry and LEela would haved sexerz!!!1 ,,

5 chicken dancers out of 5

i dont know quit ask gave 5 points
14.08.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.