Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#231 by hello
best ever eposode

hello gave 5 points
24.08.2005

#232 by Cerulean Shadow
Cool! I thought Bender was hot as a human (BEFORE he got fat). LOL.

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
03.09.2005

#233 by Katring
While I only liked the "What Ifs" of Fry and Lela, the "What if Bender was Human" was fabulous. One of my favorites.

Katring gave 5 points
13.10.2005

#234 by Anthony Alvarez
Despite Cellery's review, I think Bender as a human is super hilarious, lol! Come to think of it, I have seen most of my video game characters like Mario, Donkey Kong, Pac-man. But tell me something, when that machine decided who was next, it said Amy, but it changed to Leela. Humph! I said it once and I am gonna say it again, Amy is better. Amy is superior, Amy is INDESTRUCTABLE, mwhahahah! I can't stand Leela and Fry. As for Amy kissing Bender as a human, freaking sweet. In Leela's "What if" question, Amy as the "Cute witch of the north" Hahaha you crack me up. I've had it when Leela is always throwing Amy off. To me, that is an insult. But hey, it was a great chock full of laughs. lol!

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
12.11.2005

#235 by ben
yeh like many hav sed 1st and second parts are gr8 but the third ones ok but i did like seein pac-man ,mario, DK and space invaders play that mumble by that fuzzball thing at the end of part 2 you can here wot he's saying! i'll save you some time by telling you what it is. "has anyone seen my pants around here?"

ben gave 4 points
25.11.2005

#236 by The J
Just great. I dont care what people say this was way better than the first 1. The first 2 were so funny the second was ok, could of been better. I liked the quote I am Lrr of the planet Nintendo 64.

The J gave 5 points
30.12.2005

#237 by DX
The only Episode that can top this one is war is the H Word Best Episode of this Season its way better then the first one.

DX gave 5 points
17.01.2006

#238 by The J
THis is the best its way better than Ao1. People who dont liek it suck. Also this is way better than the devils hands are ideal playthings. Like I said the first 2 were great. The 3rd was okay it could of been better.

The J gave 5 points
18.01.2006

#239 by DX
Come on this on makes the first one look like Crap the 2th was probly the best. PS Sorry for the spelling error on my previous review.

DX gave 5 points
18.01.2006

#240 by Whattup
It was a good episode. It was vey funny. Evry part of it was funny.

Whattup gave 4 points
18.01.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.