Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Roswell that Ends Well
First aired 12/09/01
Rank: 6/124
Reviews: 374
Rating: 93%

A supernova sends the crew back in time to 1947, where they land in Roswell, Area 51. Fry and Bender's head have to go in for a rescue mission.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]
#231 by Death
U almost got nudered

Death gave 5 points
06.05.2005

#232 by Cyberman of Mondas
I loved this one, definately one of my faves.

A bit of Back to the future never goes amiss.

Cyberman of Mondas gave 5 points
10.05.2005

#233 by scaryice
very funny

scaryice gave 5 points
13.05.2005

#234 by Davin
I liked this episode because it propels one of the overarching storylines of the series, why Fry is so "special". But it's not the best episode.


Davin gave 4 points
19.05.2005

#235 by Fry-Bender

This episode was funny stuff. I loved Zoidberg in this one and the going-on with Fry and Bender, especially Fry being his own grandpa. It was worth the wait.

Fry-Bender gave 4 points
21.05.2005

#236 by Sean
Hilarious. I Loved how Zoidburg was the alien from Roswell.

Sean gave 5 points
01.06.2005

#237 by damn you fox
"Nerts to this space crap. If we want information, we'll have to do an old fashioned autopsy."

"Hurra!"

Best line in the entire show. Zoidberg is so stupid

damn you fox gave 5 points
06.06.2005

#238 by truth seeker
my fav episode.....what more can i say

truth seeker gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#239 by joey
Part of the UK season 3 classics. What an absolute masterpiece! The episode is full of great gags linking planet express to the roswell story. like Bender's "that's no spaceship, that's my ass!" and Fry being his own grandad and el Zoido being the funniest alien ever to grace Roswell.

joey gave 5 points
17.06.2005

#240 by Fry Fan
I loved the 1940's theme and I like the name enos.It's not very common is it? and fry being his own grandfather,well, How the heak does that work? I give this episode an A+

























































































It was the best episode ever made besides luck of the fryish

Fry Fan gave 5 points
17.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.