Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#231 by Teddy
This ep seems to be quite controversial. Well, it went to the cheap tear-jerking side, and that is punished with a low rating.

Teddy gave 1 point
17.01.2003

#232 by GregT
It wasn't that bad, but the "throw some emotions to the crowd" attitude (which is unusual for this show) turned me off.

GregT gave 2 points
18.01.2003

#233 by dave
Bene

dave gave 5 points
20.01.2003

#234 by wrap
I'd give it a higher rating, if it just wasn't for that "My poor dog, whuuaaah!" twist at the end which was a bit cheap for my taste.

wrap gave 2 points
20.01.2003

#235 by Jill
I love my dog and would've appreciated the ending in nearly any other series, but for Futurama it doesn't fit somehow.

Jill gave 1 point
21.01.2003

#236 by Sunny
This was the best animated episode. It was filled with emotion as well as humor. I know some people have trouble dealing with strong emotion but, you shouldn't be afraid. This was a great episode. On scale of 1-5, I'd give it a 10!

Sunny gave 5 points
23.01.2003

#237 by Chris
I'm in a situation rather like Fry's right now, and the ending had me weeping like a school girl. I think this is the first time a cartoon has made me cry since the Lorax or Charlotte's Web. Guess watching that freaking spider die so many times hasn't completely hardened my heart....

Chris gave 5 points
23.01.2003

#238 by Tina
If you prefer the shallow end of the emotional scale, this is for you. If you don't fall for that canned stuff you get on american series, you may want to disagree.

Tina gave 2 points
23.01.2003

#239 by mathew
i love

mathew gave 5 points
24.01.2003

#240 by David
I liked this episode, but the last part was NOT sutible for a show like Futurama. I happen to be a big fan of dogs, and the ending part almost made me cry. The more I thought about it after the episode, the closer I got to crying. I don't think Futurama should be so sentimental. Some sad and emotional scenes are good, but nothing that sad should be shown.

David gave 4 points
25.01.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.