Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Farnsworth Parabox
First aired 06/08/03
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 435
Rating: 93%

Curiosity leads the Planet Express cats into a parallel universe, where they and their counterparts suspect the other is the evil version.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]
#231 by Sean
Scientific... and inane!

Sean gave 5 points
22.01.2004

#232 by Slob
I loved it!!!!I especially liked the part Bender 1 says the Universe is doomed, (both benders holding arms?) dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomed
I also liked the coin tossing thing


Slob gave 5 points
23.01.2004

#233 by So-fee
I don't remember seeing this one yet, but i'm going to get season 4 on DVD on Sunday so i KNOW it'll be great!

So-fee gave 5 points
23.01.2004

#234 by Nibbler
I think its incredible how Matt thinks up all these episodes! the zoidbergs are great_ thought personally i prefer the TWO benders

Nibbler gave 5 points
28.01.2004

#235 by plop
Very confusing episode. Just the way I like it. My favorite part was when Leela was in the robot universe and since she said "access denied" Fry's head blew up! That had me in stitches all night!

plop gave 5 points
01.02.2004

#236 by bicentenial
good episode. liked alternate dimensions of worlds. especially bobble head world.

bicentenial gave 5 points
10.02.2004

#237 by thomasp
This has to be my favourite episode, and the best episode of Futurama ever made.

The gags just don't stop coming, and Farnsworth's interesting idea of holding the universe really gets your brain thinking.

Well done Matt & co!

thomasp gave 5 points
20.02.2004

#238 by *mlf*
One of my favourite episode after "Godfellas".I liked to see Fry and Leela's parallel selfs married, but still, my favorite parts was Hermes face when the Professor tells him not to press the "eject" bottom, and when the two Benders stoll each other walets. Favourite couts:

Prof.: Satan, you woo me!
Hermes: Here Leela, use this to shut dose guys.
Leela: Rigth, if try to look in the box.
Hermes: Whereva.
Bender 1: Aw, this is awful. some were there's a more evil Bender then me. I do my best damn it!



*mlf* gave 5 points
01.03.2004

#239 by Bobcat_Z
My favourite episode ever! The scene where the two Zoidbergs are sitting in the dumpster, dreaming of the time when "king Zoidberg caresses their fancy box" just cracks me up!

Bobcat_Z gave 5 points
04.03.2004

#240 by Deuone
haha, great episode, funny to see that they use the first colorsceem that all the charcters had, before final adjustments to color the charcters of Universe 1. Glad the original charcters from universe A, dident end up with those colors.

Deuone gave 5 points
11.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] - 24 - [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.