Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Space Pilot 3000
First aired 03/28/99
Rank: 42/124
Reviews: 547
Rating: 86%

It's New Year's Eve 1999/2000. Pizza delivery boy Fry is having a bad evening being dumped by his girlfriend and having to work. His midnight delivery is going to change his live forever.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]
#241 by bender fan
just watch it!

bender fan gave 5 points
10.08.2004

#242 by benderrules
fantastic

benderrules gave 5 points
11.08.2004

#243 by Dave
Excellent pilot. But after watching the animatic on the DVD i found they cut an hilarious line when he looks out the windon and say "wow the future.....HEY MY BIKES GONE!" Still brilliant though.

Dave gave 5 points
15.08.2004

#244 by Mack Daddieo pops!
this episode is a classic i like it when fry turns bender into realizing that he can bend jus more than he was programmed hahaha i love the quote'' from now im gonna bend when i want where i want and who i want lol hahah keep the episodes running long live futurama

Mack Daddieo pops! gave 5 points
20.08.2004

#245 by Bender Fan
I love it,love it!!!!This the start of a 5 star cartoon!!!!!! JUST LIKE MIKEY MOUSE.I would tell my kids this when I'm old

Bender Fan gave 5 points
21.08.2004

#246 by Impotent Stench
An Excelent Pilot episode. It explains the sieries in 25 minutes nicely. I'm buyin' the dvds to get the episodes that I don't get on regular cable. It's one of those things that u watch no matter what.

Impotent Stench gave 5 points
21.08.2004

#247 by Max
Oh my god thats cool!
I watch this episode 3 times a day every day.

Max gave 5 points
21.08.2004

#248 by A valued futurama fa
good at setting the scene, but not super funny.

A valued futurama fa gave 4 points
25.08.2004

#249 by yayayayayay
great inderduction to characters the jokes where great and how fry meet bender was the best

yayayayayay gave 5 points
26.08.2004

#250 by comicjbrown
A decent episode. It didn't get too crazy or funny...just playing it "safe", what it being the pilot and all. It was enough to keep me interesting in Futurama...but let me say that I'm extremely happy the show developed into what it did, rather than stay with the "safe" writing seen in this episode.

comicjbrown gave 3 points
01.09.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.