Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Hell Is Other Robots
First aired 05/18/99
Rank: 24/124
Reviews: 294
Rating: 90%

Bender gets addicted to electricity at a party, but eventually finds religion and turns his life around. His friends lure him back to his old ways, which get him banished to Robot Hell.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#241 by kif rocks
i memerised the song way befor i saw the episode.

kif rocks gave 5 points
11.08.2006

#242 by brady reed
coopl

brady reed gave 5 points
18.08.2006

#243 by Danielle
I loved this ep so much I got hte DVD and I watch it 20 times each day. I know this is highly likely but it is true.
Sincerely Danie232323

Danielle gave 5 points
20.08.2006

#244 by alon
this is one from the best episodes i have seen in futurama

alon gave 5 points
23.08.2006

#245 by futurama freak
my favourite futurama episode ever!
Its brilliantly funny and the song is awesome. i love it

futurama freak gave 5 points
27.08.2006

#246 by Bender's#1fan
It is awesome!!!!! The best episode in the 1st and 2nd season.

Bender's#1fan gave 5 points
27.08.2006

#247 by Super Fan
Robot Hell
Robot Devil: Cigars are evil, you won't miss them
We'll find ways to simulate that smell
What a sorry fella'
Rolled up and smoked like a panatela
Here on level one of Robot Hell
Gambling's wrong and so is cheating
So is forging phoney I.O.U.s
Let's let Lady Luck decide
What type of torture's justified
I'm pit boss here on level two
(Robot Devil spins Bender on Roulette wheel with various tortures listed on it) Oooh--deep fried robot
Bender: Just tell me why
Robot Devil: Please read this fifty-five page warrant
Bender: There must be robots worse than I
Robot Devil: We checked around, there really aren't
Bender: Then please let me explain
My crimes were merely boyish pranks
Robot Devil: You stole from boy scouts, nuns and banks
Bender: Don't blame me, blame my upbringing! (Bender tries stealing Robot Devil's wallet)
Robot Devil: Please stop sinning while I'm singing!
Selling bootleg tapes is wrong
Musicians need that income to survive
Beastie Boys: Hey Bender gonna make some noise
With the harddrive scratched by the Beastie Boys
That's whatcha-whatcha-whatcha get on level five
(Fry and Leela are shown on a slide that leads down to Robot Hell.)
Fry: I don't feel well
Leela: It's up to us to rescue him
Fry: Maybe he likes it here in Hell
Leela: It's us who tempted him to sin
Fry: Maybe he's back at the motel
Leela: Come on, Fry don't be scared.
I'm sure at least one of us will be spared
So just sit back; enjoy the ride
Fry: My ass has blisters from the slide
Robot Devil: Fencing diamonds, fixing cockfights
Publishing indecent magazines
You'll pay for every crime
Knee-deep in electric slime
You'll suffer 'till the end of time
Enduring tortures, most of which rhyme
Trapped forever here in Robot Hell

Super Fan gave 5 points
17.09.2006

#248 by Jay W
1000101010001010100001010001010-2? I love the robot prayer!!!!

Jay W gave 5 points
29.09.2006

#249 by Sarge™
One of my favourites, except I hate the bit with the singing, thats boring.

Sarge™ gave 5 points
30.09.2006

#250 by Fat Tony
Funniest, cleverest, and all round best episode EVER! The climactic musical score is worth watching the episode for alone.

Fat Tony gave 5 points
03.10.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.