Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29]
#241 by Slurm is the best
You can not beat this episode this
is my favourite I GIVE IT A 5\5

Slurm is the best gave 5 points
22.08.2006

#242 by BenderplzBend
Wel......

what can u say about this episode it is just a cheap knockoff of WillWonka and why would u bring back willyWonka and who finds a golden slurm can

BenderplzBend gave 2 points
22.08.2006

#243 by Slurmy Slonka
This was the first episode of Futurama I ever saw, on its original air date. I thought it was bloody hilarious then and it is bloody hilarious now. Definitely one of the best episodes of the series, the homage to Willy Wonka is perfect and the ending is fantastically ridiculous and humorous. Few better episodes of Futurama.

Slurmy Slonka gave 5 points
09.09.2006

#244 by Slammy1
Fry gnawing off his aems
gnng gnng gnng gnng
Billy West's a genius.

Slammy1 gave 5 points
21.09.2006

#245 by Ben
The best futurama epsisode I've ever seen. The best thing is when the dunka-lunka (I think that was what they were called) sang " dunka-lunka dunkity gredient, you must not ask about the secret ingredient". GENIOUS!!

Ben gave 5 points
22.09.2006

#246 by Sarge™
Nice story, but the only thing that was funny to me was the bit were Professor Farnsworth said to the tour guide about the Grunka-Lunka's: "Tell them I hate them!"

Nice punchline!

Sarge™ gave 4 points
30.09.2006

#247 by jack 11111111111122
glunka wunka dunkety ingredient,you must not ask about the secret ingredient. Classic


jack 11111111111122 gave 5 points
17.10.2006

#248 by Endy
Great episode. The special guests were the best, like the grunkalunkas, and slurms mackensie. The best part with the star characters was Fry gnawing his arms off so he could get to the slurm.

I really wanna know what slurm tastes like.

Endy gave 5 points
21.10.2006

#249 by Aaron
This is another of my all time favorite Futurama episodes. There is something so hilarious about watching Fry suck down can after can of Slurm.



Aaron gave 5 points
22.10.2006

#250 by Funny Man
Plain FUNNNY. Oops that was my break-time!!!

Funny Man gave 5 points
12.11.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.