Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Godfellas
First aired 03/17/02
Rank: 21/124
Reviews: 309
Rating: 90%

When Bender is accidentally swept away into a space vacuum, he becomes spiritually inclined and makes some devastating decisions.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]
#241 by Grajeda
fantastic

Grajeda gave 5 points
12.07.2005

#242 by Ace
It's allways good to see Bender get some leverage or power over people then "accidentlly" abuse it.

Ace gave 4 points
04.08.2005

#243 by jon man
really funny but a bit of blasphemy

jon man gave 4 points
06.08.2005

#244 by JPeeples
Easily one of my favorite episodes. Great plot, great voice work, and some amazing direction by Susie Dietter.

JPeeples gave 5 points
11.08.2005

#245 by Rive
Beautiful episode, billy west as god, it was just great.

Rive gave 5 points
11.08.2005

#246 by coolio
I wish i could give it a rating of 100, I cant watch it anymore because i wathc it to much. Sad.


coolio gave 5 points
18.08.2005

#247 by futurama revisited
This episode takes #1 of 72. it's always great to watch the reruns on adult swim and tbs. Godfellas.... funny as hell with a twist of moral reflection.

futurama revisited gave 5 points
23.08.2005

#248 by CosmicF
This was a rather amusing episode, and reminded me of a couple other shows, Bruce Almighty, where with all you powers you still screw everythiong up in the end. Good way to show what would happen if we had nuclear war though. It also reminds of the simpsons episode where lisa is doing her science experiment with the tooth and creates a civilization where she is god. I still think this is a great episode! Long Live Futurama!

CosmicF gave 5 points
25.08.2005

#249 by cayoter
"If you do things right, some people might not know that youv'e done anything at all."

Wow. What a great episode.
All of God's lines were great.
It was amazing how God learned English so quickly! And Bender's theory that what he was talking to
was a super computer that had collided with God had me laughing so hard that I barfed up my heart.

-cayoter

cayoter gave 5 points
26.08.2005

#250 by brent T
great episode. last line was good.

brent T gave 5 points
04.09.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.