Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bender Should Not Be Allowed On TV
First aired 08/03/03
Rank: 72/124
Reviews: 292
Rating: 80%

Bender manages to get a role on the 30th century hit soap 'All My Circuits' featuring non-oscar winning superstar Calculon.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#241 by donald
delicously evil

donald gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#242 by squashmatch
Not only does it say alot about TV, it features one of the greatest Black Flag songs ever..."TV Party"!

squashmatch gave 5 points
09.08.2005

#243 by benny boi
i keep saying in all my reviews, another one of my favourite episode. So in this one il say "i think this is a awsomw episode". It's a bentastic episode. When the robot falls down through the roof and malfunctions bender:"who ever directs this is a master in suspence!". And then bender becomes the bad role modle and goes against him self. lol!.

benny boi gave 4 points
26.08.2005

#244 by leave empty if under
not good

leave empty if under gave 2 points
04.09.2005

#245 by horriblegb
Who doesnt like Bender dissing himself, but what can I say, I dont hate any Futurama

horriblegb gave 5 points
13.09.2005

#246 by Darwin O'Connor
The stuff with the kids was dumb. Can't think of any good parts.

Darwin O'Connor gave 2 points
24.10.2005

#247 by Apollo13
I like the idea for this episode. whan Bender was on tv it was really funny. The bit with the kids stealing was rubbish but I guess was needed to set up F.A.R.Ters
Got extra points for Bender's speech at the end.

Apollo13 gave 4 points
30.10.2005

#248 by Anthony Alvarez
This was a prettt damn good episode, unfortunately I hate the Hypno Toad. Bender is superb at the "Bite My Shiny Metal Ass" part. Amy did not say anything in the show but was on it anyway.
Bravo! {AMY 4-EVER} On othe other hand for females, stop trying to make Futurama less sexy, leave us guys and our fantasies alone.

Anthony Alvarez gave 5 points
02.12.2005

#249 by Futurama Coinosseur
Like all Futurama episodes, it had its moments of laughter. Though I simply can't understand the fixation around Bender that the past three episodes have had...

Futurama Coinosseur gave 2 points
13.12.2005

#250 by Its Me
Kick Ass

Its Me gave 5 points
24.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.