Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Why Of Fry
First aired 04/06/03
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 353
Rating: 91%

Once again the Nibblonians need Fry's help to save the universe.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#241 by T
Did you mention that when Fry throws Fry to the freezing chamber, there are 2 shadows on the floor (fry and nibbler's).
In episode 1 (Pilot) there is only that one, that of nibbler. So either this is a mistake OR because the second time Fry didn't go to the parallel universe, it is like never happened and nimbler is alone (so only 1 shadow).

Good news everyone... I managed to confuse you!

T gave 4 points
28.08.2003

#242 by Brian
Amazing episode!

Brian gave 5 points
31.08.2003

#243 by Future O. Ama
i really didnt like this episode. I liked how Leela dumped whatever his name was.

Future O. Ama gave 2 points
01.09.2003

#244 by Brian
I just plain and simply loved it. My second favorite.

Brian gave 5 points
17.09.2003

#245 by Brian
Best episode ever. A+++++++++ ... +++++++++.

Brian gave 5 points
20.09.2003

#246 by Dragaroo771
I was never really turned onto Futurama up until I saw this episode. I was really impressed, it was top-notch entertainment. The Nibbler backstory is great. Definately my favorite episode.

Dragaroo771 gave 5 points
15.11.2003

#247 by Zinax
I loved this episode best yet. It ties up the whole series. It goes along with alot of other episodes. I like the ending kiss the best. I'm also glad to see those cute little Nibblonians again

Zinax gives it a high ranking of 5 points.



















Zinax gave 5 points
16.11.2003

#248 by Jen
Ahhhhh, I loved this episode. It would indead have been a great way to end the series. I sat with my jaw on the floor when Leela smooched Fry! (God, how sad am I?)

Plus, I always found the Nibblonians with deep voices incredibly funny.

Jen gave 5 points
16.11.2003

#249 by ...
A really great ep, although I am confused because there are 2 shadows in "Jurassic Bark" and only 1 shadow (of Nibbler) in this one. Can someone pleeaase explain!?

... gave 5 points
16.11.2003

#250 by Ella Fudge
Again, I cried!- but just a little bit... It was A really good episode though. (It makes me cry to think about Fry's past for some reason.) I really liked how the guy kept saying it was because he was the aide. And there were also A LOT of good jokes. I wish it wasn't canceled. When I found out I cried so much. I loved that show.

Please email me, for I don't get enough emails

Sincerely,

Ella Fudge

Ella Fudge gave 5 points
19.11.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.