Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 58/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#241 by oneandonly*GER*
I love that episode. Fry is just too funny to give it less than 5.
The other plots are mostly funny, too, some not so funny parts, but overall great

oneandonly*GER* gave 5 points
08.07.2003

#242 by Wow
Just for the coffee high, I give it 5 stars!

Wow gave 5 points
09.07.2003

#243 by M. Hicks
Pretty good. The whale biologist takes the cake. However, what was with the (bad) fat jokes they felt they needed to cram into the last minute or 2 of the episode? We get it, already. It wasn't funny at all (in fact I can't see any point, except a mean-spirited one) to make Farnsworth's girlie ask "where'd the buffet go?" when they realize they're safely outside. And then, like a second later, "I'll take 4 turkey dogs." Just lame, and leaves a bad taste in my mouth... no pun intended. If you're gonna beat a dead horse by making fun of the fat, the stupid, the ugly, etc. then make sure its actually FUNNY.

M. Hicks gave 4 points
10.07.2003

#244 by Argent
I think this is one of the greatest episodes. I cant understand why the rating is only 73%...

*Shall I prewarm Sir's crack pipe?* ^^

Argent gave 5 points
11.07.2003

#245 by Jack [Poland]
Maybe not great, but still very funny episode. I had a lots of laughs wathing it :).

Jack [Poland] gave 4 points
11.07.2003

#246 by Jimbo
This was a pretty good episode, the coffee counter reminded me of the infamous south park episode with the s-word though so that made me think they just ripped it off. Fairly funny episode but the whole kiff watch thing was pretty dumb.

Jimbo gave 4 points
12.07.2003

#247 by dg
"Stop it, it's fine....I will DESTROY YOU!!!" Morbo rules

dg gave 5 points
12.07.2003

#248 by Reu Mysterio
WOW, This episode proves that Futurama is the greater of the Simpsons/Futurama shows. It's funny how as the Simpsons gets progresivly worse each episode of the series, Futurama gets increasingly better. It's sad how FOX want 5o keep The Simpsons but ditch Futurama, damn idiots.

Reu Mysterio gave 5 points
12.07.2003

#249 by Ellyk
weeeeee fry is so hyperactive :DDD

Ellyk gave 5 points
13.07.2003

#250 by Cyn
I thought that this episode was Great!!

Cyn gave 5 points
13.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] - 25 - [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.