Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fry & the Slurm Factory
First aired 11/14/99
Rank: 11/124
Reviews: 289
Rating: 91%

Fry wins a tour of the Slurm beverage factory after finding a golden bottle cap in his drink. The crew is horrified when they find out just what makes Slurm so addictive.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29]
#251 by reece hill
by far the best eposode on season 1 it is an epic win and it wins severeal internets

reece hill gave 5 points
27.11.2006

#252 by Hannah Seager
Its my beastest episode and it was
funny at the end.

Hannah Seager gave 5 points
03.01.2007

#253 by Tara
Awesome! I love when Leela dumps the ''super'' Slurm down the drain and Fry says ''No! I could fit if I didn't have these damn arms!''

Tara gave 5 points
31.01.2007

#254 by Clamps
Amazing episode. So many funny jokes and it had a good story.

Clamps gave 5 points
04.02.2007

#255 by BigT
Great episode with a sick but entertaining twist. Slurms McKenzie was a great character. It was a shame they decided to kill him off after only one appearence.

BigT gave 5 points
08.02.2007

#256 by Fry
I bet that not even 2/3 of these people have seen this episode. But anyway, I think this is one of the best Futurama episodes ever. A great end to season 1.

FUTURAMA RULES!!!!

Fry gave 5 points
03.03.2007

#257 by Lauren
"Theyre basically slaves" class episode watchin it at this very moment

Lauren gave 5 points
18.04.2007

#258 by Emily
I love this episode. Its very funny. I like it when Fry tries to chew his arms off thats pretty funny.

Emily gave 5 points
21.04.2007

#259 by Philip Cheesesteak
"Tell them I hate them!"

Awesome.

Philip Cheesesteak gave 5 points
17.05.2007

#260 by Slurm-o-rama
Oh, my god! I could watch this over and over and over and over. And I do!

Slurms McKenzie's voice and his exhausted, bloodshot eyes... His desperate last-ditch effort to get out of the party life... His '80s-style boombox. Oh, lordy. I don't think I've laughed harder at anything in my life. Though the Three Stooges *are* pretty darned funny.

Everyone must watch this episode. If you miss it, you've drawn the short straw.

Slurm-o-rama gave 5 points
08.06.2007


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.