Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Parasites Lost
First aired 01/21/01
Rank: 4/124
Reviews: 320
Rating: 93%

Fry gets infested with worms by eating a sandwich he purchased from a vending machine in a fueling station men's room.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#251 by James
Best episode.... Fullstop

James gave 5 points
19.12.2005

#252 by felicity
OMG this is the best episode ever. its so funny!! the best part is wen zoidberg comes riding in on sperm and sez guess where ive been!! its also amusing how the worms are making fry alot more brainier

felicity gave 5 points
19.12.2005

#253 by theevilwollyhed
awful i thought the episode was choid and should be murdered in the middle of the night by traveling gypsies

theevilwollyhed gave 1 point
22.12.2005

#254 by laura
this message goes to all the people that have given this episode less than a four: YOU HAVE NO FEELINGS! honestly, this is one of my favourites (my favourite one is the sting), for this is when the fry-leela romance really gains importance in the series.

Itīs an example of an intelligent comedy. Like many have said before me, itīs the charactersī evolution emotionally what makes futurama so great and a deal deeper and so much more valuable than the simpsons. Donīt get me wrong, i love the simpsons, but besides all the laughs, i think people need real stories that they can truly appreciate not just because theyīre funny, but bacause they can make you feel for the characters.

Futurama has done it! Itīs combined both in an original story that makes you both cry and laugh out loud. Congratulations!

And to all the people who decided it should be canceled: screw you! BRING FUTURAMA BACK!!!!!

laura gave 5 points
06.01.2006

#255 by Lrr
Great episode. Extremely well written, and very funny. It also allows Fry and Leela to get together, something we don't see very often. The ending, particularly the final scene, is great.

Lrr gave 5 points
11.01.2006

#256 by robzie
I like this episode loads Zoidberg and Bender bits are genius also Fry and Leelas togetherness parts are good also

robzie gave 5 points
17.01.2006

#257 by i.c.weiner
good wked great cool

i.c.weiner gave 5 points
21.01.2006

#258 by Bender
Great episode. I watched it over, and over, and over..... again.
Futurama rulz!

Bender gave 5 points
25.01.2006

#259 by cecilia
this was my ultamate favorite epesode!everyone was so holarious!and fry was so sweet to leela...i mean he always is but this time everything was picture perfect!.......thats love for ya!zoidburg......omg......he was the funniest one in the episode,usaly he barly sais anything or not much but this time it was all about the center of attention baby! -cecilia

cecilia gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#260 by Aditya
This episode is one of my favorites!!!!

Its just so good! Fry and Leela together always make for a great episode!

I especially love the part where Leela goes in and destroys all the other microbots. Oh, and the part, where he plays the holophonor for her.. that music is really great!

Aditya gave 5 points
13.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.