Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Luck of the Fryrish
First aired 03/11/01
Rank: 1/124
Reviews: 690
Rating: 93%

Fry looks for his lucky seven leaf clover he left behind in the 20th century. His search takes him back to his home in Old New York, where he discovers it's been stolen.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]
#251 by maytheowlbewithyou
best episode ever

maytheowlbewithyou gave 5 points
28.02.2004

#252 by dsm
Another great Futurama episode...

dsm gave 5 points
01.03.2004

#253 by So-fee
I'm sorry, but i don't see the attraction. 'Seen it so many times i can't watch it. I always say that there is no such thing as a bad Futurama episode, but this has to be the WORST ONE EVER MADE.( But it could also be 'Where no Fan Has Gone Before' because of all the GAY STARTREK!). This episode wasn't even funny! Bender saved the day by gravedigging at the end but otherwise, I don't see why this episode should be voted BEST! If you agree, e-mail me at Sophie_corrigan@yahoo.co.uk

So-fee gave 1 point
01.03.2004

#254 by Diego
I'd say it's one of the best episodes. Obviously not the funniest, but hey, the story is great.

Diego gave 5 points
02.03.2004

#255 by San
So-Fee is an idiot. This is a great episode, it only requires you to actually give a rats ass about what is going on instead of just waiting for the next joke.

San gave 5 points
03.03.2004

#256 by Rabid Llama
My favorite episode...best soundtrack out of them all (save for the finale) and it actually made me cry....well kinda....i teared up...

Rabid Llama gave 5 points
03.03.2004

#257 by Deuone
Untouchable!
Could really feel yansys sorrow when he debt his child after Fry. Just wondering, if Fry was raised with breakdance, why was he then so bad to it in the episode where Fry and Leela were disgused as robots, and Leela battled him total out, where did she learn breakdancing?.. she was nerd as child, while fry was raised with it... i dont know

Deuone gave 5 points
11.03.2004

#258 by Rob Manchester City
Lucky Americans.
We brits have to chase Futurama round the TV schedules.
This one was a great episode.
A rare treat.An american TV show played with Pathos.
Brilliant.

Rob Manchester City gave 5 points
13.03.2004

#259 by *mlf*
So-Fee your an idiot for not liking this episode. Futurama maybe a comedi show, but it has also a few touching episodes, and this was one of them. And for me it was the greatest episode after "Leela's Homeworld".

Oh, and by the way, sorry for spelling. I should tolled you soner that I'm portuguese.

*mlf* gave 5 points
14.03.2004

#260 by Dr. U
So-Fee, i think you are a bonehead. this episode may not be very funny but lets face it neither are most sit-coms on TV so if the storyline was too complex for you then you should be watching Darhma and Greg ( i don't care if i spelt Dharma wrong.)

Dr. U gave 5 points
17.03.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.