Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Pharaoh To Remember
First aired 03/10/02
Rank: 115/124
Reviews: 394
Rating: 65%

After delivering an enormous sandstone to Osiris 4, Fry, Leela and Bender are forced to work as slaves assisting the construction of the great Pharaoh Hamenthotep's tomb -- a pyramid.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]
#251 by Kerry
Great Episode,very funny.

Kerry gave 5 points
25.11.2003

#252 by Meh
It looks like the plot for this one was set to "stun" instead of "kill".

Meh gave 3 points
25.11.2003

#253 by Sonne
Great episode, one of the best i think.

Sonne gave 5 points
01.12.2003

#254 by blabbermouth bob
Yah, its good. Basically every episode of FUTURAMA. and plz dont bad mouth it, it just got canceled. this isnt a review its more of a complaint. SO BOOST ALL THE EPISODES RATING PLZ

blabbermouth bob gave 5 points
05.12.2003

#255 by No. 9 man
Personaly, I would give all futurama epiosodes 5pts

No. 9 man gave 5 points
16.01.2004

#256 by Suede
this episode remains the worst one ever.

Suede gave 1 point
18.01.2004

#257 by Smurfbabe
I loved this episode! One of my favourites! The bit with benders funeral at the beginning is absolutely classic and there's some of the best lines in there. I love the stall with "lose weight now, ask me how" on it!

"u know what else sucks about being a slave - the hours!"

Sorry if i haven't got the wording quite right! u get the idea! GREAT EP ANYWAYS!

Smurfbabe gave 5 points
18.01.2004

#258 by So-fee
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST EPISODES I HAVE EVER SEEN. I ABSOLUTLEY L O V E THE EGYPTIAN DANCE THAT BENDER DOES, AND HOW HE SAYS 'HAMENTHOTEP', THEN AGAIN, I ALSO LOVE THE GREAT AUDIO COMMENTARY THEY DO ON THE D.V.D,(HAVEN'T YOU GOT IT YET America!?) THEN,THEN AGAIN, I'M THE BIGGEST BENDER FAN EVER TO ROAM THE EARTH!

So-fee gave 5 points
22.01.2004

#259 by No-one
kicked ass - bender trying to be an egyptian god? Genius!

No-one gave 5 points
07.02.2004

#260 by *mlf*
One of my favorites episodes. It have some funny lines, but my favorite were:

"Now we're slavin'"-Bender
"I got a bad filling about this"-Fry
"You now the worst part of being a slave? They make you, but they don't pay you and let you go!"-Fry
"Remember me!"-Bender'statu

*mlf* gave 4 points
08.02.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.