Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30]
#251 by Debommcg
Anyone know the song with the

COME ON,SHAKE YOUR BODY,BABY,DO THAT CONGA

is called?



Debommcg gave 5 points
20.04.2006

#252 by Georgia Beer
I think this episode is brilliant!!

Favourite moment
When Leela hits Bender over the head and his eyes fly out. Genius>



Georgia Beer gave 5 points
28.04.2006

#253 by philp j fry
I loved when I was in a video game

philp j fry gave 5 points
29.04.2006

#254 by Ivan
After watching AOI1 so many times, it was hard to believe this was it's sequel. In the first AOI episode, there was at least 3 minutes of material in Planet Express between the use of the What If? machine. In this there was 10 seconds at the start of the Professor hitting it with a hammer and away we go into the three tales...and only about 20 seconds at the end AFTER the tales. I personally enjoyed the third story. The first and second were meh-ish compared to the first episode.

Ivan gave 4 points
21.05.2006

#255 by BigCal
This episode kicks ass, i really would like to find out what song that is that benders dancing to ^.^

BigCal gave 4 points
21.05.2006

#256 by DevilishMew
If you're wondering what the song is that Bender is dancing to, its Conga, by Gloria Estefan.

DevilishMew gave 4 points
13.06.2006

#257 by MEGZA
The Bender and leela what ifs where really good but the fry what if was quite bad. This episode is better than the last Anthology of Interest!

MEGZA gave 5 points
01.07.2006

#258 by bum china
it was really good


bum china gave 4 points
02.07.2006

#259 by nibbler
this was definatly the best episode ever the 2nd part was the best.

"quick to the escape tunnels wacca wacca wacca wacca wacca wacca"

and

"no! im hit, so cold we ow we ow wacc wacc wacc"
i mean this had me lmao

nibbler gave 5 points
05.07.2006

#260 by Gotta be ME
One of my personal favorites. Terrific plots, great quotes,
"I gotta stop and take The Whiz"
What movie magic is made of

Gotta be ME gave 5 points
18.07.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.