Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Less Than Hero
First aired 03/02/03
Rank: 84/124
Reviews: 274
Rating: 79%

Suffering from aches and pains, Fry and Leela turn to Dr. Zoidberg who gives them a "miracle cream" that he bought long ago from a traveling salesman. When they try it out, it actually is a miracle cream that gives them superpowers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28]
#251 by I Hate Elzar
Best parts were;
Zoidberg
Andrew the Robot
"Superking"
Zookeeper

I Hate Elzar gave 5 points
01.10.2006

#252 by Jaypop
"Nine..ten...a big fat hen"

That was just hilarious.

I loved this eppisode, Truly hillarious. Citizen Snipps....Rofle

Jaypop gave 5 points
11.11.2006

#253 by The name...Bender
It has been a while since I watched this one but "Nine ten a big fat hen" has been on my mind all day for some reason. Thank Al Gore for the internet! Now I know which one to put in the dvd player tonight.
Super episode. Loved the cat rescue twist too.

The name...Bender gave 5 points
12.11.2006

#254 by luca
i forgot whate 3 animals did the zookeper have an elphant,crab;???

luca gave 5 points
15.11.2006

#255 by Alex S.
To add to Allen's comment, you were almost right with your translation, but I am 100% sure it is the following:

Keep out of reach of children under the age of five hundred.
For best results sacrifice a small mammal xanroc.
Then apply evenly to interior of eyeball.
Would you like to sell Dr. Flimflam products, contact a representative at a covered wagon near you.

It's wagon because Dr. Flimflam is a travelling salesman :D

-Alex

Alex S. gave 5 points
30.12.2006

#256 by Clamps
How can this episode have only a 79%? It deserves to be much higher than 55/72. It is true that the story is a bit weird and unlike most of the other episodes, but so what? Its a comedy show and this one was really funny. The song was genius and it had a lot of other funny jokes. Its not one of my favourites, but it should at least be rated in the top half of episodes. You people really messed this episode review thing up beyond repair (people reviewing I mean not people who made the site). Not much is in the order it should be.

Clamps gave 5 points
02.02.2007

#257 by Wiggles
"Hey Zoidberg, get in here!"

"Screw you!"

LOL

Wiggles gave 5 points
08.07.2007

#258 by Philip J
good one

Philip J gave 4 points
06.08.2007

#259 by dylan
winners don't do drugs!

dylan gave 5 points
25.10.2007

#260 by Erick Martinez
I really like this episode

Erick Martinez gave 5 points
01.01.2008


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] - 26 - [27] [28]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.